Yii Framework Forum: Assign Operation To Role - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Assign Operation To Role Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Chandrakanta 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 27-February 12
  • Location:KOLKATA,INDIA

Posted 13 June 2013 - 01:59 PM

Hi Friends,

I am using SRBAC extension.

I have created some tasks and operations under the tasks.

But I could not find any way to assign operations directly to Roles.

Please help me if there is a way..
0

#2 User is offline   denialdai 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 23-March 13

Posted 03 July 2013 - 03:53 AM

I got the same problem, can anyone help us?

Thank you very much!
0

#3 User is offline   msoa 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 260
  • Joined: 15-August 12

Posted 28 July 2013 - 08:18 PM

I too also, is there a solution?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users