Difference between #30 and #26 of Yii Related Sites

unchanged
Title
Yii Related Sites
unchanged
Category
Others
unchanged
Tags
community, sites, blogs
changed
Content
This is a list of blogs, off-site tutorials and other resources about Yii.

## Blogs
### English:  
-
- [Tips Tank](http://tipstank.com/tag/yii/ "Sum-Wai") (45 posts on
yii, 2011-3-20 last update)
- [Larry Ullman](http://www.larryullman.com/tag/yii/ "Larry Ullman")
(35, 2011-2-25)
- [Learn Yii](http://learnyii.blogspot.com/) (29, 2011-4-7)
- [Adventures in Programming](http://danaluther.blogspot.com/ "Dana
Luther") (22, 2011-3-31)
- [El Blog del Antonio](http://www.ramirezcobos.com/ "Ramirez
Cobos") (21, 2011-4-7)
- [prettyscripts.com](http://www.prettyscripts.com/framework/yii/
"prettyscripts") (20, 2011-3-31)
- [Kevin Korb](http://www.kevinkorb.com/ "Kevin Korb") (18,
2009-10-24)
- [Webscriptz.be](http://webscriptz.be/tags/yii "Webscriptz.be") (14,
2011-2-23)
- [Jonah's Thoughts](http://php-thoughts.cubedwater.com/ "Jonah's
Thoughts")
- [con.cept.me](http://con.cept.me/blog/tag/yii "Chris de
Kok") (8, 2010-1-11)
- [hungred.com](http://hungred.com/how-to/yii/ "Hungred Dot Com")
- [Larry Ullman](http://www.larryullman.com/tag/yii/ "Larry
Ullman") (8, 2011-3-17)
- [Programmers Notes](http://programmersnotes.info/tag/yii/ "Konstantin
Mirin")
- [Tips Tank](http://tipstank.com/tag/yii/ "Sum-Wai")
- [Webscriptz.be](http://webscriptz.be/tags/yii "Webscriptz.be")
- [prettyscripts.com](http://www.prettyscripts.com/framework/yii/
"prettyscripts") (8, 2010-3-25)
- [Software Development Journal](http://blog.ryanlahue.com/search/label/yii
"Software Development Journal") (6, 2010-11-11)
- [con.cept.me](http://con.cept.me/blog/tag/yii "Chris de Kok") (4,
2010-8-5)
  
### Chinese:  
- [Voyager](http://liuw.net/articles/tag/yii "liuw.net")
- [DavidHHuan](http://www.cnblogs.com/davidhhuan/category/242504.html
"davidhhuan")
- [Hi-blog](http://www.dedecms.cn/new/ "XiaoNi' Blog")
- [isyii](http://www.isyii.com/ "isyii.com" )
  
### Spanish:  
- [Jack Fiallos](http://jackfiallos.com/tag/yii/ "Jack Fiallos")
- [Martín Sagastume](http://yiiframework.wordpress.com/ "Martín
Sagastume")

### French:  
- [Trinidev](http://www.trinidev.fr/tag/yii/ "Trinidev")

### Russian:
- [DbHelp.ru](http://dbhelp.ru/ "DbHelp.ru")
- [rmcreative.ru](http://rmcreative.ru/ "Samdark")
- [yiiframework.ru](http://yiiframework.ru/ "yiiframework.ru")

### German:
- [blog.mbischof.de](http://blog.mbischof.de/kategorie/yii "Marko
Bischof")  

### Hungarian:
- [yiihun.blogspot.com](http://yiihun.blogspot.com/
"yiihun.blogspot.com") 

### Portuguese (Brazilian):
- [goncin@wordpress.com:~$_](http://goncin.wordpress.com/tag/yii-framework/
"goncin@wordpress.com:~$_") 

##Themes
- [Yii Themes](http://yiithemes.mehesz.net/site/index "Yii Themes")

Write new article