Difference between #12 and #19 of Yii Related Sites

unchanged
Title
Yii Related Sites
unchanged
Category
Others
unchanged
Tags
community, sites, blogs
changed
Content
This is a list of blogs, off-site tutorials and other resources about Yii.

##Blogs
###English:  Blogs
------------------
English:  

- [Adventures in Programming](http://danaluther.blogspot.com/ "Dana
Luther")
- [El Blog del Antonio](http://www.ramirezcobos.com/ "Ramirez Cobos")
- [Kevin Korb](http://www.kevinkorb.com/ "Kevin Korb")
- [Jonah's Thoughts](http://php-thoughts.cubedwater.com/ "Jonah's
Thoughts")
- [con.cept.me](http://con.cept.me/blog/tag/yii "Chris de Kok")
- [hungred.com](http://hungred.com/how-to/yii/ "Hungred Dot Com")
- [Larry Ullman](http://www.larryullman.com/tag/yii/ "Larry Ullman")
- [Programmers Notes](http://programmersnotes.info/tag/yii/ "Konstantin
Mirin")
- [Tips Tank](http://tipstank.com/tag/yii/ "Sum-Wai")
- [Webscriptz.be](http://webscriptz.be/tags/yii "Webscriptz.be")
  
###Chinese:  Chinese:  

- [Voyager](http://liuw.net/articles/tag/yii "liuw.net")
- [DavidHHuan](http://www.cnblogs.com/davidhhuan/category/242504.html
"davidhhuan")
  
###Spanish:  
Spanish:  

- [Jack Fiallos](http://jackfiallos.com/tag/yii/ "Jack Fiallos")
- [Martín Sagastume](http://yiiframework.wordpress.com/ "Martín
Sagastume")

###French:  French:  

- [Trinidev](http://www.trinidev.fr/tag/yii/ "Trinidev")

###Russian:Russian:

- [DbHelp.ru](http://dbhelp.ru/ "DbHelp.ru")
- [rmcreative.ru](http://rmcreative.ru/ "Samdark")
- [yiiframework.ru](http://yiiframework.ru/
"yiiframework.ru")

  
##ThemesThemes
------------------
- [Yii Themes](http://yiithemes.mehesz.net/site/index "Yii Themes")

Write new article