Full Stack Yii Dev - Freelancers Only

Looking for a full stack Yii2 developer to work on existing projects. This is a part-time, ongoing job.

Job Requirements:

• Freelancers Only - no companies

• Speak, read and write English

• Full stack dev with 4+ years of Yii/2 experience

• In addition to Yii2, you should also be experienced with servers, html, js, css, php, mysql and related

• Smart, efficient, honest and trustworthy

Please tell me about your experience, and provide your Skype ID, hourly rate, and available hours per week.

Hello,

I am a PHP developer with 5+ years experience.

I also have experience in the following areas: Yii, Ajax, jquery, OOP, Magento, Wordpress, Joomla, CodeIgniter and software management.

I am skilled in converting PSD designs into valid responsive HTML/CSS providing quality, clean, well commented, valid code with a quick turnover.

I can give dedicated 8 hours/ day service.

Please contact me if you would like to see more of my work or to discuss this project if you think I would be the best fit for doing it with you! The pleasure will be mine.

Regards,

Arnold B.

Email: arnold.cis10@gmail.com

Hello,

My skype: kowalskivictor

Hello Darya

having 9+ years of prior experience in Web Designing and Development. having Sound knowledge and expertise in Yii/Yii2. I’m working 8 Hours per day and weekly 40 Hours.

Hourly Rate: $20

Please connect me on Skype/Email: webchirag92@gmail.com.for detail discussion and portfolio.

Thanks.

Warm Regards,

Chirag.

Hello!

6 years experience working with Yii. Hourly rate $15. You can checkout my github.com/daxslab repository for cool Yii2 extensions and daxslab.com for projects made with Yii. Best regards from Cuba!

Hello,

I have checked your post detail and can help you

Let me know your available time will do my best to accommodate

We can discuss further on skype - deepvyas71

Please let me know your interest

Best Regards,

Deep

Hi,