Jobs: communications module and jobs site.

Hello everyone.

I am new to Yii (I am finishing my first project), but I am an experienced PHP developer. I’ve been working with PHP and MySQL for 10 years now.

I have too much work and I’ve decided to post two projects I need help with:

[size="3"]1- Communications Module (URGENT):[/size]

Develop a Module for Yii apps.

This module is for enabling communications among users of a site, like PM in forums, like this one.

You can think of it as a web-based email clone (without addressbook, CC…)

The module must have two types of messages: private and public.

Public messages will appear on the user’s profile or anywhere else. I am developing a used car classified site, so I need public messages about a specific car to appear on it’s page.

Think about public messages as a "power" commenting system, because comments appear both on the page they were made (as in a post or in my case, a car) and in the inbox of the user.

Private messages should be displayed only in the user’s “inbox”.

Option to configure module to use only private, only public or both types of messages.

An option to recieve email notifications of newly arrived messages as a preference for users.

An "inbox", where users can see new messages, delete messages and review past conversations in a simple thread.

If a user is deleted or banned, other user’s should not be able to send messages anymore, but should be able to read past messages with that user.

An option for admins to archive, backup, export and prune messages based on range of dates, users and/or keywords.

There should also be “helpers” or something that would easily integrate the messaging system to an application, for example, when I show the user’s name, make it clickable to send a message. Another example would be to create a link or a button to send a message to a user.