Yii Framework Forum: Master/slave - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Master/slave Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Pota Ona 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 25-July 11

Posted 05 October 2012 - 02:55 PM

How do I set up my yii framework to work with master/slave database configuration?
0

#2 User is offline   yiqing95 

  • Master Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 608
  • Joined: 27-December 10
  • Location:china

Posted 05 October 2012 - 06:41 PM

:lol: have a look at this extension :
dbreadwritesplitting
there are some other solutions ,you can use the keywords "master slave" to search in this site .

or may be the solution is not limit to yii but all php projects , you can google it with "php master slave database"
0

#3 User is offline   Nacesprin 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 95
  • Joined: 04-April 10
  • Location:San Fernando - Cadiz - Spain

Posted 13 July 2018 - 06:14 PM

View Postyiqing95, on 05 October 2012 - 06:41 PM, said:

:lol: have a look at this extension :
dbreadwritesplitting
there are some other solutions ,you can use the keywords "master slave" to search in this site .

or may be the solution is not limit to yii but all php projects , you can google it with "php master slave database"


Please, someone has been worked with this extension would know if is valid for write method ->save() of ActiveRecord saves on master server?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users