Yii Framework Forum: Problem with static routing with params ? - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Problem with static routing with params ? is it possible in Yii ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   phreak 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 79
  • Joined: 19-February 09

Posted 19 March 2010 - 06:49 PM

Is it possible to set URL manager rules, so when I call createUrl of this
"http://www.site.com/site/action/list/category/1" to become "http://www.site.com/something" (no params, just static routing)

Other examples:
"http://www.site.com/site/action/list/category/2" to become "http://www.site.com/else" (no params, just static routing)
"http://www.site.com/site/action/list/category/3" to become "http://www.site.com/other" (no params, just static routing)

Of course without creating unnecessary actions just for that.
0

#2 User is offline   qq71151461 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 386
  • Joined: 05-June 09

Posted 19 March 2010 - 08:31 PM

up
0

#3 User is offline   Y!! 

  • Advanced Member
  • Yii
  • Group: Yii Dev Team
  • Posts: 978
  • Joined: 18-June 09

Posted 20 March 2010 - 02:04 AM

Not possible yet. See here for updates.
0

#4 User is offline   phreak 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 79
  • Joined: 19-February 09

Posted 20 March 2010 - 02:21 AM

View PostY!!, on 20 March 2010 - 02:04 AM, said:

Not possible yet. See here for updates.

10x for the reply. We'll be waiting :)

I'll just stick with actions for now.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users