Yii Framework Forum: Installing reportico in my application - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Installing reportico in my application Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   carn4ge 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 49
  • Joined: 04-January 17

Posted 28 November 2017 - 09:02 AM

Is it possible to integrate the reportico to my web application?
0

#2 User is online   alrazi 

  • Elite Member
  • Yii
  • Group: Moderators
  • Posts: 1,488
  • Joined: 08-August 12
  • Location:Durban, South Africa

Posted 28 November 2017 - 09:45 AM

there is module available by the reportico you could try that, it also includes installation guide.

http://www.reportico....php/site/index
0

#3 User is offline   carn4ge 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 49
  • Joined: 04-January 17

Posted 28 November 2017 - 09:49 AM

View Postalrazi, on 28 November 2017 - 09:45 AM, said:

there is module available by the reportico you could try that, it also includes installation guide.

http://www.reportico....php/site/index


I see I thought it needs to be separated from the main application.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users