Yii Framework Forum: Codeception 2.2.11 breaks fixtures - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Codeception 2.2.11 breaks fixtures

#1 User is offline   scottix 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: 16-November 12

Posted 16 May 2017 - 09:57 AM

After fighting our automated tests. We found Codeception 2.2.11 has broken fixture loading 2.2.10 is working fine. Maybe someone can follow up on this with codeception on this issue.
0

#2 User is offline   samdark 

  • Having fun
  • Yii
  • Group: Yii Dev Team
  • Posts: 5,184
  • Joined: 17-January 09
  • Location:Russia

Posted 17 May 2017 - 03:49 AM

Would you please check code from master branch?
Yii 2.0 Development Cookbook

Enjoying Yii? Star us at github

Support me so I can work more on Yii: https://www.patreon.com/samdark
0

#3 User is offline   scottix 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: 16-November 12

Posted 17 May 2017 - 04:44 PM

View Postsamdark, on 17 May 2017 - 03:49 AM, said:

Would you please check code from master branch?


Installing codeception/codeception (dev-master 3161ec2): Cloning 3161ec2015 from cache

Master is not working.
I'll give example error.
Posted Image
1

#4 User is offline   scottix 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: 16-November 12

Posted 24 May 2017 - 06:23 PM

https://github.com/C...e/Yii2.php#L218

There is not a valid option for no transactions and do cleanup.

I think there should be two variables for configuration.
1. $this->config['transaction']
2. $this->config['cleanup']

1. specifies if you want to wrap the tests in transactions.
2. specifies if you want to do cleanup or not do cleanup.
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users