Yii Framework Forum: CAPTCHA - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

CAPTCHA Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   dimis283 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 364
  • Joined: 24-January 09

Posted 14 September 2016 - 05:21 AM

I want to use a CAPTCHA for a form without Yii2 framework.Is there any suggestion for a simple CAPTCHA?
Posted Image
0

#2 User is offline   desatir7316 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 19-March 14
  • Location:iran, tehran

Posted 14 September 2016 - 05:47 AM

the default captcha is so simple. its for security man.
0

#3 User is offline   dimis283 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 364
  • Joined: 24-January 09

Posted 14 September 2016 - 06:16 AM

I do not use yii2 at this form/project,it is plain php/html.
I found this http://www.web1marke...s/quickcaptcha/
Are there other good captcha scripts?
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users