Yii Framework Forum: s3slider's Problem - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

s3slider's Problem the image is not appear in my browser

#1 User is offline   mn_jon 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 28-July 16
  • Location:Indonesia

Posted 21 August 2016 - 09:36 AM


bro , help me please , my image isn't appear in my browser, is my code true ???
i make the picture's news in E:\xampp\htdocs\forumm\news

<?php
$terserah=array();
foreach($dataProvider->getData() as $i=>$ii)
{
	$itu=Chtml::link($ii['judul'],array('news/view','id'=>$ii['id']));
	$awal='/../news/'.$ii['id'].$ii['foto'];
	$terserah[$i]=array($awal,$itu);
}
 $this->widget('application.extensions.s3slider.S3Slider',
        array(
              'images' => $terserah,
              'width' => '590',
              'height' => '375',
        )
  );

  ?>

:( :-[ :unsure:
0

#2 User is offline   Patrick Jones 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 495
  • Joined: 14-July 12
  • Location:Berlin

Posted 21 August 2016 - 11:37 AM

It's good practice to write your code in English.

Have a look at the network activity and see if there are any 404.
Freelance developer for hire - send me a message!
0

#3 User is offline   mn_jon 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 28-July 16
  • Location:Indonesia

Posted 22 August 2016 - 11:21 PM

please tell to me, what's it wrong ???
help me bro... :-[ :-[
0

#4 User is offline   Patrick Jones 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 495
  • Joined: 14-July 12
  • Location:Berlin

Posted 23 August 2016 - 05:42 AM

I'm not going to tell you what's wrong - I'll help you to figure it out.

Go to your browser's Developer Tools (F12) and check the network tab to see if there are any 404s.
Freelance developer for hire - send me a message!
0

#5 User is offline   mn_jon 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 28-July 16
  • Location:Indonesia

Posted 24 August 2016 - 10:06 PM

this is appearing in my browser master ... :mellow:
Attached File  01.png (40.92K)
Number of downloads: 6
0

#6 User is offline   Patrick Jones 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 495
  • Joined: 14-July 12
  • Location:Berlin

Posted 25 August 2016 - 05:32 AM

Now you know which URL is causing the 404.

What would the URL need to look like to work? What do you need to type into your browser to see the image?
Freelance developer for hire - send me a message!
0

#7 User is offline   mn_jon 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 28-July 16
  • Location:Indonesia

Posted 25 August 2016 - 05:51 AM

jquery-ui.css not found, and i download the jquery,but it's not happen anyhting, or beacause i have yii 1.14 master ???

and what has the jquery-ui.css registered in my 'yii' master ???
0

#8 User is offline   Patrick Jones 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 495
  • Joined: 14-July 12
  • Location:Berlin

Posted 25 August 2016 - 06:10 AM

Your issue (for now) is not jquery, it's "1.png".
Freelance developer for hire - send me a message!
0

#9 User is offline   mn_jon 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 28-July 16
  • Location:Indonesia

Posted 25 August 2016 - 11:06 AM

it isn't show anything master...
Attached File  01.png (56.17K)
Number of downloads: 4
0

#10 User is offline   Patrick Jones 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 495
  • Joined: 14-July 12
  • Location:Berlin

Posted 25 August 2016 - 04:39 PM

If the image is being loaded but not displayed, locate it in the DOM (use your Developer Tools) and find out why.
Freelance developer for hire - send me a message!
0

#11 User is offline   mn_jon 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 28-July 16
  • Location:Indonesia

Posted 25 August 2016 - 08:56 PM

this is the error master ...
Attached File  error.png (42.54K)
Number of downloads: 4
0

#12 User is offline   mn_jon 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 28-July 16
  • Location:Indonesia

Posted 26 August 2016 - 09:27 PM

[solved]
in s3slider.php , line : 71
.s3slider(timeOut : 4000);";

must be
.s3slider({timeOut : 4000});";

:) :) :)
0

#13 Guest_MargaretRat_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 30 January 2017 - 06:30 AM

Hello community, I had a problem, but now I have found a solution:
for those who have the same problem.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users