Yii Framework Forum: Missing required parameter "id" when instantiating "yii\authclient\AuthAction". - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Missing required parameter "id" when instantiating "yii\authclient\AuthAction". Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   ArturB 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 31-October 14

Posted 01 November 2014 - 02:40 AM

Hi,
I have problems initiating AuthAction class.

I've configured actions in the controller:

public function actions()
{
return [
'auth' => [
'class' => 'yii\authclient\AuthAction',
'successCallback' => [$this, 'successCallback'],
],
];
}

Callback function is there in the controller.

Components are configured with proper facebook params.

'components' => [
'authClientCollection' => [ ....

I have the exception when initiating the class at startup: Missing required parameter "id" when instantiating "yii\authclient\AuthAction".

I've re-installed all components: removed vendrors and re-run composer update.

Any idea what can be wrong there?

Any help will be appreciated.

Regards,
Art
0
0

#2 User is offline   ArturB 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 31-October 14

Posted 01 November 2014 - 01:25 PM

Hello all,
Is it something wring with my configuration or it's a bug ?

Regards,
Art

View PostArturB, on 01 November 2014 - 02:40 AM, said:

Hi,
I have problems initiating AuthAction class.

I've configured actions in the controller:

public function actions()
{
return [
'auth' => [
'class' => 'yii\authclient\AuthAction',
'successCallback' => [$this, 'successCallback'],
],
];
}

Callback function is there in the controller.

Components are configured with proper facebook params.

'components' => [
'authClientCollection' => [ ....

I have the exception when initiating the class at startup: Missing required parameter "id" when instantiating "yii\authclient\AuthAction".

I've re-installed all components: removed vendrors and re-run composer update.

Any idea what can be wrong there?

Any help will be appreciated.

Regards,
Art
0

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users