Looking for a Yii Developer for management system

Dear Yii Developer,

We are looking for an experienced programmer for developing various tasks in a Management System (version 2.0) we are developing.

This position is for 90-180 hr a month for an ongoing and a long term project.

We would appreciate some references.

Hi Mr. Yoav K,

I am Bilal Malick representing AGRIYA, the company which provides online services like web development, mobile app development, Clone scripts development, Open Source Customization, online marketing and payment integration services.

We have 5+ years experienced developers on Yii framework.

If you are interested, feel free to contact me at my email id (b.malick at agriya dot in) or ping me on skype id (bilal_agriya). We are here to helping you on development part at best price.

Regards,

Bilal Malick

Email ID : b.malick at agriya dot in

Skype ID : bilal_agriya

Hello:

I have extensive experience in Yii. I recently completed a large back-office system that included: payroll, scheduling, expense reporting, course curriculum (including video), commerce, merchant processing, reporting and more.

Would love to discuss your project at your earliest convenience. Feel free to contact me and I can provide references and a demo of the system.

Hi,

We can help you . We are a team, experts in Yii and Yii2.

You can reach us on skype: toxsl.tech or gtalk : toxsltech

Thanks and Regards,

Shiv

Hi

I have 2 years experience in Yii. I have worked on social media application using Yii.

Would like to discuss your project at your earliest convenience. Feel free to contact me on vpshah86@gmail.com or on skype @ vishalps86

Dear Sir,

I just sent PM regarding your ad.

Best regards

i am siva having 6+yrs exp in php and related frameworks and yii alone i have 3+yrs exp… i can work for u remotly/freelancer … if you are interested then pls contact me sivat1985@gmail.com