Yii Framework Forum: Yii怎么使用存储过程 - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Yii怎么使用存储过程 如题 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   yii2 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 22-May 14

Posted 05 June 2014 - 05:08 AM

yii 有没有调用存储过程的例子,谢谢
0

#2 User is offline   yii2 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 22-May 14

Posted 06 June 2014 - 04:10 AM

:unsure:
0

#3 User is offline   qiansen1386 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 54
  • Joined: 03-May 13

Posted 19 June 2014 - 09:42 AM

PDO怎么用,Yii就怎么用,亲。PHP能做的,没有 Yii 不能的,Yii是PHP的延伸不是重新发明轮子,它还是PHP,只不过大量使用了DSL来提升开发速度,让人感觉好像很多地方不一样。如果你要使用内嵌的功能,用DAO,DAO就是Yii封装的pdo实现。很好用的。
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users