Yii Framework Forum: Unit Tests - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Unit Tests How to make it work Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   nabil abdouali 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 16
  • Joined: 19-June 11

Posted 29 March 2014 - 02:16 AM

Hi,
I am using LUBUNTY (ligthweight of ubuntu) ... and i was unable to run unit tests.
Does anyone have an idea ?

Kind regards
Nabil
0

#2 User is offline   NgocHuyen 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 29-March 14

Posted 29 March 2014 - 02:53 AM

Hi.
You may say more clearly what you need is not?
0

#3 User is offline   nabil abdouali 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 16
  • Joined: 19-June 11

Posted 29 March 2014 - 07:53 AM

View PostNgocHuyen, on 29 March 2014 - 02:53 AM, said:

Hi.
You may say more clearly what you need is not?

Thk you for your reply, i solve my problem by upgrading phpunit and alldeps.
Thank you very much.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users