Yii Framework Forum: How Can I Do To Use The Beginclip In Yii2 - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How Can I Do To Use The Beginclip In Yii2 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Tacno 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 19
  • Joined: 20-May 13

Posted 18 February 2014 - 03:34 PM

Hello!

I can't find this info in the definitive guide.
I'm trying to make a subpage with another pages, and for this I need to make the similar to 'content_for' of the Rails.

In Yii Framework 1.1 the name is beginClip.

Ex:
$this->beginClip('subpage');
echo 'CONTENT';
$this->endClip();

echo $this->clips['subpage'];


How can I do this in Yii 2??
0

#2 User is offline   ORey 

  • Elite Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,689
  • Joined: 20-April 09
  • Location:Moscow, Russia

Posted 18 February 2014 - 03:47 PM

Yes, it's yii\widgets\Block now.
God is real unless declared as integer
0

#3 User is offline   Tacno 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 19
  • Joined: 20-May 13

Posted 18 February 2014 - 03:50 PM

View PostORey, on 18 February 2014 - 03:47 PM, said:

Yes, it's yii\widgets\Block now.



Thanks, man! xD
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users