Cdb Exception Error (Please Help)

Good Day All,

I am new to yii and i am having a problem.

I know that there are different varieties of this problem being reported but i think my case is unique.

Recently the server that had the yii application crashed. As a result i now have to move the application to another server. I moved the web folder where the yii application was and also the db. When i tried to go to the site i received the following error:

[color="#9ACD32"][color="#800080"]CDbCommand failed to execute the SQL statement: SQLSTATE[42S02]: Base table or view not found: 1146 Table ‘test.translation’ doesn’t exist. The SQL statement executed was: select message, translation from translation where language = :language and category = :category

/data/helloworld/htdocs/coms/yii/framework/db/CDbCommand.php(516)

504 return $result;

505 }

506 catch(Exception $e)

507 {

508 if($this->_connection->enableProfiling)

509 Yii::endProfile(‘system.db.CDbCommand.query(’.$this->getText().$par.’)’,‘system.db.CDbCommand.query’);

510 $errorInfo = $e instanceof PDOException ? $e->errorInfo : null;

511 $message = $e->getMessage();

512 Yii::log(Yii::t(‘yii’,‘CDbCommand::{method}() failed: {error}. The SQL statement executed was: {sql}.’,

513 array(’{method}’=>$method, ‘{error}’=>$message, ‘{sql}’=>$this->getText().$par)),CLogger::LEVEL_ERROR,‘system.db.CDbCommand’);

514 if(YII_DEBUG)

515 $message .= '. The SQL statement executed was: '.$this->getText().$par;

516 throw new CDbException(Yii::t(‘yii’,‘CDbCommand failed to execute the SQL statement: {error}’,

517 array(’{error}’=>$message)),(int)$e->getCode(),$errorInfo);

518 }

519 }

521 /**

522 * Builds a SQL SELECT statement from the given query specification.

523 * @param array $query the query specification in name-value pairs. The following

524 * query options are supported: {@link select}, {@link distinct}, {@link from},

525 * {@link where}, {@link join}, {@link group}, {@link having}, {@link order},