Yii Framework Forum: How To Manually Register The Assets For Cgridview - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How To Manually Register The Assets For Cgridview Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   globalnewbie 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 22
  • Joined: 27-May 13

Posted 16 January 2014 - 08:32 PM

Can someone help a newbie on how to manually register the assets needed to run CGridView. I do not want to have Yii include the assets as by default as this creates conflicts with other ajax elements on the page. So I want to see a way how to manually include all assets.

thanks in advance
0

#2 User is offline   Kostas Apazidis (KonApaz) 

  • Elite Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,342
  • Joined: 21-February 11
  • Location:Greece

Posted 17 January 2014 - 06:19 AM

Hi

check this related wiki,
http://www.yiiframew...-any-extension/
Yii is the best php framework in the world!
It is also powerful and flexible for large scale websites
find our demo Yii extension on www.webkit.gr
Is it post useful? please v++ ;)
0

#3 User is offline   globalnewbie 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 22
  • Joined: 27-May 13

Posted 21 January 2014 - 06:44 PM

Thanks. I have a bigger problem. I have CJuiTabs (loading tabs via ajax) and in one of the tabs I load CGridView. There are a few problems with this design. If you switch between tabs for like 5 times and then switch to the tab containing CGridView and click on a delete button you have to press OK 6 times before the record is deleted. There are other problems such as as soon as you click on the tab with CGridView in it jquery and jquery-ui is loaded which breaks other js code. So I was searching for a nice solution.

Any help would be greatly appreciated
0

#4 User is offline   Kostas Apazidis (KonApaz) 

  • Elite Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,342
  • Joined: 21-February 11
  • Location:Greece

Posted 22 January 2014 - 05:22 AM

View Postglobalnewbie, on 21 January 2014 - 06:44 PM, said:

Thanks. I have a bigger problem. I have CJuiTabs (loading tabs via ajax) and in one of the tabs I load CGridView. There are a few problems with this design. If you switch between tabs for like 5 times and then switch to the tab containing CGridView and click on a delete button you have to press OK 6 times before the record is deleted. There are other problems such as as soon as you click on the tab with CGridView in it jquery and jquery-ui is loaded which breaks other js code. So I was searching for a nice solution.

Any help would be greatly appreciated


It seems that javascript is loaded as times as you click to another tabs.
How load the javascript files ? You have to load only one time for each http request
Yii is the best php framework in the world!
It is also powerful and flexible for large scale websites
find our demo Yii extension on www.webkit.gr
Is it post useful? please v++ ;)
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users