Yii Framework Forum: Captchat Image Not Showing - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Captchat Image Not Showing Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   anhduc.bkhn 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 09-September 12

Posted 16 January 2014 - 04:01 AM

Please, help me fix this.
I don't know whay Captchat image not showing ?

check gd ext: passed.
Yii version 1.1.12

Code Model Contact.php
public $validacion;

array('verifyCode', 'captcha', 'allowEmpty' => !CCaptcha::checkRequirements(), 'captchaAction' =>
                'about/captcha', 'on' => 'useCaptcha'),

Code AboutController.php
public function actions()
    {
        return array(
            'captcha' => array(
                'class' => 'CCaptchaAction',
                'backColor' => 0xFFFFFF,
            ),
        );
    }



Code View
 <?php if (extension_loaded('gd')): ?>
                <?php if (CCaptcha::checkRequirements()): ?>
                    <div class="row">
                        <?php echo $form->labelEx($model, 'verifyCode', array('class' => 'label-contact')); ?>
                        <div class="captcha">
                            <?php
                            $this->widget('CCaptcha', array(
                                'captchaAction' => 'about/captcha'
                            ));
                            ?>
                            <?php
                            echo $form->textField($model, 'verifyCode', array(
                                'placeHolder' => Yii::t('contact', 'Captcha'),
                                'class' => 'input-contact'));
                            ?>
                            <font color="red"><?php echo $form->error($model, 'verifyCode'); ?></font>
                        </div>
                    </div>
                    <!--                <div class="row">
                                        <label class="label-contact">&nbsp;</label>
                                    </div>-->
                <?php endif; ?>
            <?php endif; ?>

0

#2 User is offline   yugene 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 513
  • Joined: 08-August 09

Posted 16 January 2014 - 10:37 PM

First of all I would check that proper access rules are set up to allow captcha action access and if CCaptcha::checkRequirements() returns true.
0

#3 User is offline   Kostas Apazidis (KonApaz) 

  • Elite Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,332
  • Joined: 21-February 11
  • Location:Greece

Posted 17 January 2014 - 06:24 AM

Hi

Check accessRules of your controller.
Also check with firebug the http request about/captcha, what is the results ?
Yii is the best php framework in the world!
It is also powerful and flexible for large scale websites
find our demo Yii extension on www.webkit.gr
Is it post useful? please v++ ;)
0

#4 User is offline   Yahya Sönmez 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 49
  • Joined: 26-October 11
  • Location:Ankara

Posted 03 March 2014 - 03:53 AM

Hi,

pls check files (/config/main.php or other related files) encoding format,

encoding process;
- open [YOUR].php file with Notepad++ editor
- Encoding / Encode in UTF-8 without BOM
- Save
~ α ѕєηισя ѕoғтwαяє dє√єʟσρєя ~
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users