Yii Framework Forum: Test Koneksi Database - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Test Koneksi Database test koneksi database Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Gianar 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 25-November 13

Posted 25 November 2013 - 10:04 PM

selamat pagi,,saya baru belajar Yii..

Bagaimana cara mengetahui koneksi ke database sudah berhasil atau gagal?
mohon pencerahannya ya :)
0

#2 User is offline   junxiong 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 541
  • Joined: 21-June 10

Posted 26 November 2013 - 01:21 AM

View PostGianar, on 25 November 2013 - 10:04 PM, said:

selamat pagi,,saya baru belajar Yii..

Bagaimana cara mengetahui koneksi ke database sudah berhasil atau gagal?
mohon pencerahannya ya :)


Cara saya adalah coba akses Gii (localhost/namaprojek/index.php?r=gii), terus ke Model Generator. Kalau koneksinya gagal, maka pasti akan error...

Mungkin ada teman-teman yang bisa share cara lebih sederhana? ;)
“The most likely way for the world to be destroyed, most experts argue, is by accident. That’s where we come in; we’re computer professionals. We cause accidents.” - Nathaniel Borenstein

Yii Playground : Collaborative demo apps. You can join to improve it too!
My Team's Blog: In Indonesian.
0

#3 User is offline   J.J 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 126
  • Joined: 01-April 11

Posted 28 November 2013 - 01:38 AM

Kalau cara lebih sederhana, mungkin paling gampang menggunakan gii.
Kalau cara lain menggunakan command prompt yiic shell.

Penulisannya spt ini:
echo Yii::app()->db->connectionString

0

#4 User is offline   Gianar 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 25-November 13

Posted 17 December 2013 - 11:13 PM

View PostJ.J, on 28 November 2013 - 01:38 AM, said:

Kalau cara lebih sederhana, mungkin paling gampang menggunakan gii.
Kalau cara lain menggunakan command prompt yiic shell.

Penulisannya spt ini:
echo Yii::app()->db->connectionString


terimakasih masukkannya :D
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users