Yii Framework Forum: Crop Image - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crop Image how to crop a image and placing it in a default image with page reload Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   dhivyahari 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 23-September 13

Posted 03 October 2013 - 09:32 PM

i cant able to bring image in new page for cropping and attach it without reloading the page.
0

#2 User is offline   PeRoChAk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 573
  • Joined: 26-November 10
  • Location:Lahore, Pakistan

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:20 PM

Why not try JQuery Image Crop?
Cheers
Perochak
Web Design - Logo Design - Application Development

My Blog | Forums Comparison
0

#3 User is offline   Arockia Johnson 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 91
  • Joined: 25-June 13

Posted 21 October 2013 - 11:42 PM

Hi,

You can do the upload operations using Yii extension EAjaxUpload ,

I got a successful output using this extension and took the uploaded image's physical and url paths via ajax request and kept into other extension cropzoom .

It is working fine for me.

If you want anything more let me know about your coding!

Cheers!
Thanks & Regards,
S.Arockia Johnson
www.arojohnson.tk
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users