Yii Framework Forum: Chive Error - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Chive Error Internal error - cannot view table schema Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   nmaybar 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 08-November 11

Posted 22 May 2013 - 02:57 AM

Hi
I have downloaded chive the web root and logged in using mysql root account as usual.
all the databases are shown to the right and I can click on any database to view the tables inside, but when I click on a table the following error appears.


--------------------------------------------------
Internal Server Error

The requested schema does not exist.
An internal error occurred while the Web server was processing your request. Please contact the webmaster to report this problem.

Thank you.

2013-05-22 07:49:19
----------------------------------------
this error occur with all the tables in all the databases,
I am able to log in to mysql server via command line and phpMyAdmin without any problems.
can anybody help?
Thanks,
Best Reagards,
nmaybar@gmail.com
0

#2 User is offline   void 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-May 13

Posted 28 May 2013 - 10:19 PM

If you use Firefox , edit file "protected/components/helpers/Html.php"

51 else
52 {
53 $target = "#" . $target;
54 }
55
56 $htmloptions['href'] = $target;
57 $htmloptions['onmouseup'] = 'if(event.button == 0) { chive.goto("' . $target . '"); return false; }';
58 }
59
60 return CHtml::tag('a', $htmloptions, $content, $close);

add 1 line between 57 to 58 like this

51 else
52 {
53 $target = "#" . $target;
54 }
55
56 $htmloptions['href'] = $target;
57 $htmloptions['onmouseup'] = 'if(event.button == 0) { chive.goto("' . $target . '"); return false; }';
58 $htmloptions['onclick'] = 'return false;'; // <<--- add line
59 }
60
61 return CHtml::tag('a', $htmloptions, $content, $close);


I success this

0

#3 User is offline   nmaybar 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 08-November 11

Posted 30 May 2013 - 02:10 AM

Thanks very much. That's solved the problem, but may I ask how did you figure it out?

View Postvoid, on 28 May 2013 - 10:19 PM, said:

If you use Firefox , edit file "protected/components/helpers/Html.php"

51 else
52 {
53 $target = "#" . $target;
54 }
55
56 $htmloptions['href'] = $target;
57 $htmloptions['onmouseup'] = 'if(event.button == 0) { chive.goto("' . $target . '"); return false; }';
58 }
59
60 return CHtml::tag('a', $htmloptions, $content, $close);

add 1 line between 57 to 58 like this

51 else
52 {
53 $target = "#" . $target;
54 }
55
56 $htmloptions['href'] = $target;
57 $htmloptions['onmouseup'] = 'if(event.button == 0) { chive.goto("' . $target . '"); return false; }';
58 $htmloptions['onclick'] = 'return false;'; // <<--- add line
59 }
60
61 return CHtml::tag('a', $htmloptions, $content, $close);


I success this


Best Reagards,
nmaybar@gmail.com
0

#4 User is offline   void 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-May 13

Posted 30 May 2013 - 05:34 AM

Good to hear.

On click "A tag" ,two events occur, "Onclick" and "Onmouseup" .
Then browser send two request to server,and second request is allways bad.

I do'nt know same probrem huppen on other browsers.

Sorry poor english.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users