Yii Framework Forum: Boxopus Written With Yii? - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Boxopus Written With Yii? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Maxxer 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 23-February 11
  • Location:Lecco (LC) - Italy

Posted 26 April 2013 - 08:27 AM

Got this error message today. I don't know many other frameworks or languages using CDbCommand...

Attached File  boxopus.png (26.38K)
Number of downloads: 45
YetOpen S.r.l. - Your Open Source Partner
Lecco - Italy
http://www.yetopen.it
0

#2 User is offline   yiqing95 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 592
  • Joined: 27-December 10
  • Location:china

Posted 26 April 2013 - 01:00 PM

it seems true ! view the page source code :lol:

form input naming convention, and some js path , url format .
0

#3 User is offline   leandro 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 01-February 10

Posted 26 April 2013 - 05:24 PM

View PostMaxxer, on 26 April 2013 - 08:27 AM, said:

Got this error message today. I don't know many other frameworks or languages using CDbCommand...

Attachment boxopus.png


Hi Maxxer, this problem could occur if you open a transaction but you don't commit or rollback that transaction soon.

This error could occur even if no bug is present, for example if you perform a long batch sql operation inside a transaction.

Hope this helps.

Regards,
Leandro
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users