Yii Framework Forum: [MODULE] phundament 2 - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

  • (9 Pages)
  • +
  • « First
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[MODULE] phundament 2 A content management module for Yii Rate Topic: -----

#61 User is offline   schmunk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 02-November 08
  • Location:Stuttgart, Germany

Posted 29 March 2010 - 06:47 AM

View PostCoLT, on 26 March 2010 - 12:57 PM, said:

!4. Yes, both IE and Opera does not show shadows on main frame.

That's a CSS issue, if you want to have shadows for IE and Opera you'll have to implement them on your own.


View PostCoLT, on 26 March 2010 - 12:57 PM, said:

!5. For a project I use standalone Pii version, so I just installed it by Docs manual. And there I have a DB of additional ~8tables and I was trying to model one of the table by Yiic model Clients unsuccessfully with the error posted above :)

I also got some tables (project: ZA) in a separate database, what I did was create a file called yiicBuildZa.php, with this content:

defined('DS') or define('DS',DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR);
$basePath = realpath(dirname(__FILE__).DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR.'..');

return CMap::mergeArray(
    require(dirname(__FILE__).DS.'local.php'),
    array(

    'components'=>array(
        'db'=>array(
            'connectionString' => 'mysql:dbname=za;host=localhost',
            'username' => 'hk2010',
            'password' => 'bqAAeJ2hsCmZR6cH',
            'enableParamLogging' => true,
            ),
        )
    )
);


When I create models or crud for this db, I call

./yiic install config/yiicBuildZa.php

Which sets my default db connection (yiic works only with this one?) to the ZA-tables.
But just for yiic in the build process!


View PostCoLT, on 26 March 2010 - 12:57 PM, said:

95% of errors, bugs, features and notices I'm posting here is regarding standalone Pii version, except private messages of certain Pii module issues ;)

Good to hear that :)
Phundament - Yii Application Boilerplate with composer support
Fork on github

Follow phundament on Twitter

DevSystem: Mac OS X 10.7 - PHP 5.3 - Apache2 - Yii 1.1 / trunk - Firefox or Safari
0

#62 User is offline   schmunk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 02-November 08
  • Location:Stuttgart, Germany

Posted 29 March 2010 - 06:58 AM

Quote

Note: There's also Mbmenu, which is uses for the phundament admin menu, but it's much harder to use it with PiiPage.
Could you explain it in a more details?


Take a look at:
./modules/p2/components/views/p2Menu.php
This is the view for the admin menu (./modules/p2/components/P2Menu.php)

It renders a table as horizontal menu, and separate DIVs for every submenu you have, that's the reason it's a bit tricky to use with P2Page.
All items define their submenus by adding {menu: 'menuName'} to the class attribute.

For more information, take a look here:
http://pupunzi.open-...nents/mb-_menu/

Also would be nice to have Flash on the clicked links of main menu(like when clicking on Login)

made a note: https://sourceforge....ament/ticket/22
Phundament - Yii Application Boilerplate with composer support
Fork on github

Follow phundament on Twitter

DevSystem: Mac OS X 10.7 - PHP 5.3 - Apache2 - Yii 1.1 / trunk - Firefox or Safari
0

#63 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 29 March 2010 - 08:43 AM

View Postschmunk, on 28 March 2010 - 07:57 PM, said:

Hi,

I've just uploaded beta 5, with numerous updates.

Get it here:
https://sourceforge....ament2-app/2.1/

  • renamed Pii to P2 (classes, database ...)
  • fixed installation on Windows (XAMPP)
  • further IE improvements
  • srbac is no longer a submodule of phundament (moved to ./modules)
  • many more ...


Make sure you do a fresh install for now (testing), because of the renaming.

I'll provide an upgrade guide later and also the standalone module version.


Best regards,
schmunk


Very nice to hear that!! I'm starting my new project and also phundament testing on this release ;) I'll inform you with all the results ;)

First of it: WAMP under Windows displays plain Install screen(CSS error, like one couple weeks ago :) )

What's good to this project - it's growing rapidly as Yii itself, that is what it keeps high!

Cheers!
CoLT

This post has been edited by CoLT: 29 March 2010 - 09:02 AM

0

#64 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 29 March 2010 - 12:31 PM

View PostCoLT, on 29 March 2010 - 08:43 AM, said:

Very nice to hear that!! I'm starting my new project and also phundament testing on this release ;) I'll inform you with all the results ;)

First of it: WAMP under Windows displays plain Install screen(CSS error, like one couple weeks ago :) )

What's good to this project - it's growing rapidly as Yii itself, that is what it keeps high!

Cheers!
CoLT


P2(I believe term Pii is no longer used?) is installing on Windows fine ;) But using Windows XAMPP it also shows plain Install screen.

Posted Image
0

#65 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 29 March 2010 - 12:52 PM

View Postschmunk, on 29 March 2010 - 06:47 AM, said:


I also got some tables (project: ZA) in a separate database, what I did was create a file called yiicBuildZa.php, with this content:

defined('DS') or define('DS',DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR);
$basePath = realpath(dirname(__FILE__).DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR.'..');

return CMap::mergeArray(
    require(dirname(__FILE__).DS.'local.php'),
    array(

    'components'=>array(
        'db'=>array(
            'connectionString' => 'mysql:dbname=za;host=localhost',
            'username' => 'hk2010',
            'password' => 'bqAAeJ2hsCmZR6cH',
            'enableParamLogging' => true,
            ),
        )
    )
);


When I create models or crud for this db, I call

./yiic install config/yiicBuildZa.php

Which sets my default db connection (yiic works only with this one?) to the ZA-tables.
But just for yiic in the build process!



Oh I get it when I need to use another DB ;-), but the problem occurs when trying to model any of main DB tables(also does not work with p2)

# yiic shell
Yii Interactive Tool v1.1 (based on Yii v1.1.1)
Please type 'help' for help. Type 'exit' to quit.
>> model Client

Fatal error: Call to a member function getDb() on a non-object in C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\cli\commands\shell\ModelCommand.php on line 260

0

#66 User is offline   schmunk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 02-November 08
  • Location:Stuttgart, Germany

Posted 29 March 2010 - 02:14 PM

Use
yiic shell config/local.php

if you've followed the installation instructions, you've edited only this file (DB config), while config/main.php remains untouched.

Or edit config/main.php
Phundament - Yii Application Boilerplate with composer support
Fork on github

Follow phundament on Twitter

DevSystem: Mac OS X 10.7 - PHP 5.3 - Apache2 - Yii 1.1 / trunk - Firefox or Safari
0

#67 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 29 March 2010 - 02:33 PM

View Postschmunk, on 29 March 2010 - 02:14 PM, said:

Use
yiic shell config/local.php

if you've followed the installation instructions, you've edited only this file (DB config), while config/main.php remains untouched.

Or edit config/main.php


Oh yeah really;-) It should be pointed out somewhere in the docs ;)

Now it's ok.

But how do you implement Yiic Model/Crud/etc. in web app with P2? By hand?

Because after I model client, crud client, I access it by:
1. http://localhost/ssispii/www/client (looks really ugly without CSS and P2 interface:D )

And it does not show local characters in DB(also after using UTF-8 in local.php).

Shows "KregždytÄ—" instead of "Kregždytė"

2. http://localhost/ssi...ww/client/admin does not perform ajax search, gives blank screen.

I believe it's wise to exploit all Yii potential and work of auto CRUD ;-)

What's simple is genius.
0

#68 User is offline   schmunk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 02-November 08
  • Location:Stuttgart, Germany

Posted 29 March 2010 - 03:07 PM

You can create P2 CRUDs with:
./yiic p2 config/local.php
>> p2crud ModelClass

I create model classes with yiic shell.

P2 CRUDs include the P2CrudActionBar by default.
And create some special inputs and outputs:
* Relation dropdowns (testing)
* A text-field which name contains 'html' will be a ckeditor
* A field which name contains 'p2File' will be a file autocomplete (input) or display an P2File::image() (output)
* A date-field becomes a datepicker

But you may create your own CRUD templates from ./modules/p2/commands/p2/P2CrudCommand.php ;)
See also ./modules/p2/views/shell

That's one of yii's coolest features, but I haven't checked out FormBuilder yet, which looks also very cool.


Best regards,
schmunk
Phundament - Yii Application Boilerplate with composer support
Fork on github

Follow phundament on Twitter

DevSystem: Mac OS X 10.7 - PHP 5.3 - Apache2 - Yii 1.1 / trunk - Firefox or Safari
0

#69 User is offline   schmunk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 02-November 08
  • Location:Stuttgart, Germany

Posted 29 March 2010 - 04:29 PM

And it does not show local characters in DB(also after using UTF-8 in local.php).

Hmmm, sounds like an encoding issue, but if you have tried setting 'charset', I do not know ...?
Phundament - Yii Application Boilerplate with composer support
Fork on github

Follow phundament on Twitter

DevSystem: Mac OS X 10.7 - PHP 5.3 - Apache2 - Yii 1.1 / trunk - Firefox or Safari
0

#70 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 29 March 2010 - 04:48 PM

View Postschmunk, on 29 March 2010 - 03:07 PM, said:

You can create P2 CRUDs with:
./yiic p2 config/local.php
>> p2crud ModelClass

I create model classes with yiic shell.

P2 CRUDs include the P2CrudActionBar by default.
And create some special inputs and outputs:
* Relation dropdowns (testing)
* A text-field which name contains 'html' will be a ckeditor
* A field which name contains 'p2File' will be a file autocomplete (input) or display an P2File::image() (output)
* A date-field becomes a datepicker

But you may create your own CRUD templates from ./modules/p2/commands/p2/P2CrudCommand.php ;)
See also ./modules/p2/views/shell

That's one of yii's coolest features, but I haven't checked out FormBuilder yet, which looks also very cool.


Best regards,
schmunk


Wow that's nice! B)

I will test all those nice P2 implementations soon :D

Thanks for rapid updates and fast growing CMS ;)
CoLT
0

#71 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 29 March 2010 - 04:50 PM

View Postschmunk, on 29 March 2010 - 04:29 PM, said:

And it does not show local characters in DB(also after using UTF-8 in local.php).

Hmmm, sounds like an encoding issue, but if you have tried setting 'charset', I do not know ...?


I'll try to crud with your crud tool and see what I can do ;) Played a lot with Yii previously on i18n display ;)

By the way, have you seen any thing like that? http://www.yiiframew...oolean-preview/

Thanks
CoLT
0

#72 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 30 March 2010 - 05:48 AM

Some bugs :)

1.(b5) After using Forgot Password in English language __USER_PROBLEMS__ message is shown instead of "Still problems?! Please contact us by or by our contact page or by e-mail. " :)

2.(b5) When logged on as 'editor' admin menu Log is shown as active, but access is not granted to this user ;)

3.(b5) When calling import file from admin menu:
PHP Error
Description

scandir(C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\data/import) [<a href='function.scandir'>function.scandir</a>]: failed to open dir: No such file or directory
Source File

C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\modules\p2\controllers\P2FileController.php(157)

00145:         } else {
00146:             $data['files'] = array();
00147:             
00148:             foreach($paths AS $path){
00149:                 $data['directories'] = CMap::mergeArray($data['directories'], $this->getDirectories(Yii::app()->basePath.DS.$path));
00150:             }
00151:             $this->render('import', $data);
00152:         }
00153:         #$this->render('import');
00154:     }
00155: 
00156:     private function getDirectories($directory, $list = array()){
00157: foreach(scandir($directory) AS $file){
00158:                 $path = $directory.DS.$file;
00159: #            echo dirname($directory).DS.$file;
00160:             if(!is_dir($path)) continue;
00161:             if(substr($file,0,1) == ".") continue;
00162:             $list[$path] = str_replace(Yii::app()->basePath,"",$path);
00163:             $list = array_merge($list, $this->getDirectories($path, $list));
00164: #            $list = array_merge($list, );
00165:         }
00166: #        ksort($list)
00167:         return $list;
00168:     }
00169: 

Stack Trace

#0 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\modules\p2\controllers\P2FileController.php(157): scandir()
#1 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\modules\p2\controllers\P2FileController.php(149): P2FileController->getDirectories()
#2 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\web\actions\CInlineAction.php(32): P2FileController->actionImport()
#3 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\web\CController.php(300): CInlineAction->run()
#4 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\web\filters\CFilterChain.php(129): P2FileController->runAction()
#5 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\web\filters\CFilter.php(41): CFilterChain->run()
#6 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\web\CController.php(993): CAccessControlFilter->filter()
#7 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\web\filters\CInlineFilter.php(59): P2FileController->filterAccessControl()
#8 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\web\filters\CFilterChain.php(126): CInlineFilter->filter()
#9 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\web\CController.php(283): CFilterChain->run()
#10 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\web\CController.php(257): P2FileController->runActionWithFilters()
#11 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\web\CWebApplication.php(320): P2FileController->run()
#12 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\web\CWebApplication.php(120): CWebApplication->runController()
#13 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\lib\yii\base\CApplication.php(135): CWebApplication->processRequest()
#14 C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\www\index.php(13): CWebApplication->run()

2010-03-30 13:52:01 Apache/2.2.14 (Win32) DAV/2 mod_ssl/2.2.14 OpenSSL/0.9.8l mod_autoindex_color PHP/5.3.1 mod_apreq2-20090110/2.7.1 mod_perl/2.0.4 Perl/v5.10.1 Yii Framework/1.1.1


4.(b5) Quick search on admin panel does not work any more.

5.(b5) P2 Srbac Managing roles and trying to manage Always allowed list, tables are loose and could not be seen ;)

6.(b5) Begin/End Item will not be visible before this date./Item will become invisible after this date. is not working.


CoLT

This post has been edited by CoLT: 30 March 2010 - 06:23 AM

0

#73 User is offline   schmunk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 02-November 08
  • Location:Stuttgart, Germany

Posted 30 March 2010 - 06:53 AM

View PostCoLT, on 30 March 2010 - 05:48 AM, said:

1.(b5) After using Forgot Password in English language __USER_PROBLEMS__ message is shown instead of "Still problems?! Please contact us by or by our contact page or by e-mail. " :)

These are untranslated placeholders, https://sourceforge....ament/ticket/27
You can update them in messages.

View PostCoLT, on 30 March 2010 - 05:48 AM, said:

2.(b5) When logged on as 'editor' admin menu Log is shown as active, but access is not granted to this user ;)

A bug :) https://sourceforge....ament/ticket/28

View PostCoLT, on 30 March 2010 - 05:48 AM, said:

3.(b5) When calling import file from admin menu:
PHP Error
Description

scandir(C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\data/import) [<a href='function.scandir'>function.scandir</a>]: failed to open dir: No such file or directory



Do you have this directory C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\data/import?
Maybe you should update your config, when running on windows ...
'p2.file.importPaths' => array('data\import'),


View PostCoLT, on 30 March 2010 - 05:48 AM, said:

4.(b5) Quick search on admin panel does not work any more.

Thanks & sorry, that's also a bug. https://sourceforge....ament/ticket/30
I have soooo many problems with CAutocomplete :( They also break CJuiDialogs.

View PostCoLT, on 30 March 2010 - 05:48 AM, said:

5.(b5) P2 Srbac Managing roles and trying to manage Always allowed list, tables are loose and could not be seen ;)

Can you explain a bit more? Maybe with a URL, which page/route do you want to access?

View PostCoLT, on 30 March 2010 - 05:48 AM, said:

6.(b5) Begin/End Item will not be visible before this date./Item will become invisible after this date. is not working.

Just available for blog postings at the moment ... will update the scopes()
https://sourceforge....ament/ticket/31

Thanks a lot for your reports.

Best regards,
schmunk
Phundament - Yii Application Boilerplate with composer support
Fork on github

Follow phundament on Twitter

DevSystem: Mac OS X 10.7 - PHP 5.3 - Apache2 - Yii 1.1 / trunk - Firefox or Safari
0

#74 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 30 March 2010 - 07:29 AM

View Postschmunk, on 30 March 2010 - 06:53 AM, said:

These are untranslated placeholders, https://sourceforge....ament/ticket/27
You can update them in messages.


?1.(b5)(pending) Ok, that's a small bug ;)

View Postschmunk, on 30 March 2010 - 06:53 AM, said:



?2.(b5)(pending) Ok, that's a small bug too ;)

View Postschmunk, on 30 March 2010 - 06:53 AM, said:

Do you have this directory C:\xampp\htdocs\ssispii\data/import?
Maybe you should update your config, when running on windows ...
'p2.file.importPaths' => array('data\import'),



+3.(b5)(solved) Where should I put it?:-) After creating directory data/import error is away, but no action is getting on ;) New feature so bugs to solve is all ok here :D

View Postschmunk, on 30 March 2010 - 06:53 AM, said:

Thanks & sorry, that's also a bug. https://sourceforge....ament/ticket/30
I have soooo many problems with CAutocomplete :( They also break CJuiDialogs.


-4.(b5)(pending) OK, it was really handy ;)

View Postschmunk, on 30 March 2010 - 06:53 AM, said:

Can you explain a bit more? Maybe with a URL, which page/route do you want to access?


5.(b5)(pending - srbac layout problem?) Like: http://localhost/ssi...authitem/manage (the green button - Edit always allowed list) (picture attached)
Posted Image

View Postschmunk, on 30 March 2010 - 06:53 AM, said:

Just available for blog postings at the moment ... will update the scopes()
https://sourceforge....ament/ticket/31


6.(b5)(pending) Double checked, does not work with blog too :)

View Postschmunk, on 30 March 2010 - 06:53 AM, said:

Thanks a lot for your reports.

Best regards,
schmunk


I'm really pleased to help you with this much promising CMS to get it to new stage! :)

CoLT

This post has been edited by CoLT: 31 March 2010 - 09:22 AM

0

#75 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 30 March 2010 - 07:36 AM

7.(b5) Am I misunderstanding something but it seems sub-pages is no longer working too:

Site-map:
* Test 123
* CMS
o Test 123
o Foo
o Bar
* Wiki
* Blog

But after entering CMS no sub pages are shown.

8.(b5) Same error on PageRank (Site-map is OK) main menu is not rotating when changing PageRank
0

#76 User is offline   schmunk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 02-November 08
  • Location:Stuttgart, Germany

Posted 30 March 2010 - 07:43 AM

Quote

-3.(b5) Where should I put it?:-) After creating directory data/import error is away, but no action is getting on New feature so bugs to solve is all ok here

Sorry, rather undocumented feature here :)

Put some folders into data/import, like:
data/import/pictures/ <--- add also some files
data/import/pdfs/ <--- add also some files


Then the importer should be able to find the (sub)-folders.

Comments regarding the other points follow ...
Phundament - Yii Application Boilerplate with composer support
Fork on github

Follow phundament on Twitter

DevSystem: Mac OS X 10.7 - PHP 5.3 - Apache2 - Yii 1.1 / trunk - Firefox or Safari
0

#77 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 30 March 2010 - 07:49 AM

View Postschmunk, on 30 March 2010 - 07:43 AM, said:

Sorry, rather undocumented feature here :)

Put some folders into data/import, like:
data/import/pictures/ <--- add also some files
data/import/pdfs/ <--- add also some files


Then the importer should be able to find the (sub)-folders.

Comments regarding the other points follow ...


This import feature works now like a charm! ;) Just needed to create /data/import/pictures (../pdfs etc.) :)

Thanks!
0

#78 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 30 March 2010 - 08:32 AM

We've just generated a lot of bugs/solves/pending solves here, but I have to mention one important P2 weakness here:

Models/Cruds - they are weak in P2 when evaluating with what Yii has now(automatic search, editing buttons, etc.)

In my honourable opinion P2 should use what is already created + that easy CMS system you've just created and still creating eagerly!

9.(b5) After "model client" and "crud client" it does everything seemingly fine but I neither can update nor create any records in the table Client (Is this because ID(auto incremented) is added in the crud's view files)?

10.(b5) A list of bugs related with model/crud of P2:
  • No error are shown when trying to update/create a record.
  • Cruded form link 'Module' => default/index is 404
  • Listing items is taking too much user's screen (compared to Yii)
  • Add 'Displaying 1-x of x result(s).' eg. Displaying 1-5 of 15 result(s)
  • Add search possibility as in Yii (also advanced one +
    You may optionally enter a comparison operator (<, <=, >, >=, <> or =) at the beginning of each of your search values to specify how the comparison should be done. 
    )
  • Add update/view/delete buttons instead of links
  • To be continued.. :)



Not to mention the nice ideas you've already implemented by adding picker to date fields and etc!

Hope to get b6 soon with these must-be updates to see the first stable P2 release! ;)

CoLT

This post has been edited by CoLT: 30 March 2010 - 08:59 AM

0

#79 User is offline   CoLT 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 22-November 09

Posted 30 March 2010 - 09:29 AM

Couple more minor bugs to be fixed ;)

11.(b5) When in administrator's panel Cell is in front of new widget:
Posted Image

12.(b5) What new feature 'Pages -> Copy Page's should do? After copying couple of pages just site-map is updating, but nothing more :)

Thanks for a great growing CMS again (must concentrate to CRUD - it will be competitive edge of p2 too)!

CoLT
0

#80 User is offline   schmunk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 02-November 08
  • Location:Stuttgart, Germany

Posted 30 March 2010 - 09:58 AM

11.(b5) When in administrator's panel Cell is in front of new widget:

Which browser is this?

12.(b5) What new feature 'Pages -> Copy Page's should do? After copying couple of pages just site-map is updating, but nothing more 

That's pretty alpha here.

You can select a page to copy on the left and a parent page on the right.
If you have widgets in the souce page they will be copied to the new page.
If it's a P2Html widget its content will also be duplicated and linked with the new cell and page.
Phundament - Yii Application Boilerplate with composer support
Fork on github

Follow phundament on Twitter

DevSystem: Mac OS X 10.7 - PHP 5.3 - Apache2 - Yii 1.1 / trunk - Firefox or Safari
0

Share this topic:


  • (9 Pages)
  • +
  • « First
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users