Cdbexception Error Using Giix Generators

Hi,

I recently installed Giix, i’ve never used it before, I have some small sample data in a few tables. I was just clicking through related information, when I went to create another record in a table through Yii. I got the following error that I wondered if anyone could help me with. I have not touched any of the code myself it is all purely generated from Giix and i’ve even regenerated what I thought the problem model/controller was and it still fails.

CDbCommand failed to execute the SQL statement: SQLSTATE[42000]: Syntax error or access violation: 1064 You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'option FROM `display_option` `t`' at line 1. The SQL statement executed was: SELECT id, option FROM `display_option` `t`

C:\xampp\htdocs\Giix\protected\extensions\giix-components\GxActiveRecord.php(248): CActiveRecord->findAll(CDbCriteria)

if (!is_array($attributes))

244                 $attributes = array($attributes);

245             $attributes = array_merge($pks, $attributes);

246         }

247         $criteria->select = $attributes;

248         return parent::findAll($criteria); // error line

249     }

251     /**

252      * Extracts and returns only the primary keys values from each model.

253      * @param GxActiveRecord|array $model A model or an array of models.**/

// And also

C:\xampp\htdocs\Giix\protected\views\Item\_form.php(68): GxActiveRecord->findAllAttributes(null, true)

<?php echo $form->dropDownList($model, 'display_options', GxHtml::listDataEx(DisplayOption::model()->findAllAttributes(null, true))); ?> // error line 

Do you need anything more of the stack?