Yii Framework Forum: Can't Generate Skelet - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Can't Generate Skelet Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Jiri Subr 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 25-February 13

Posted 26 February 2013 - 03:42 AM

Hello,

I am trying to start with Yii, but it's really impossible to generate skelet by command line. I am using Windows 7.

Yii is installed correctly, testing pages works.

For information I add path to my important directories.
PHP: C:/Program Files/EasyPHP-12.1/php/php546x121002091845/php.exe
www root: C:/Program Files/EasyPHP-12.1/www
project root: C:/Program Files/EasyPHP-12.1/www/InDevelopement/yiiproject
fw root: C:/Program Files/EasyPHP-12.1/www/yii/framework/

Can somebody create a command for me to generate skelet to yiiproject?

Thank you
0

#2 User is offline   sangprabo 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 03-July 12

Posted 26 February 2013 - 03:49 AM

Hi,

Can you do this?

C:/Program Files/EasyPHP-12.1/php/php546x121002091845/php.exe C:/Program Files/EasyPHP-12.1/www/yii/framework/yiic.php webapp myProject


It's not tested since I don't use Windows. Basically you only need your php and yiic.php inside the framework.
0

#3 User is offline   Jiri Subr 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 25-February 13

Posted 26 February 2013 - 04:42 AM

command doesnt work
0

#4 User is offline   Jiri Subr 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 25-February 13

Posted 26 February 2013 - 06:26 AM

Ok, it is done now, but it write many erros after command in cmd. Aplication was created succesfully and it works, amazing.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users