Yii Framework Forum: Gii Crud Generation Of Module Display Nothing After Click Preview Button - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Gii Crud Generation Of Module Display Nothing After Click Preview Button Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   singhavong 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 19-February 13

Posted 19 February 2013 - 12:27 PM

I have been already generated a module named admin, but I can not success generate CRUD in admin module by gii because, after i click preview button then its display nothing on browser. and i have been generated a model named SysMessage including Abstract Model.

I need help!
I attached the configuration in gii with this.

Thanks in advance

Attached File(s)


This post has been edited by singhavong: 19 February 2013 - 12:35 PM

0

#2 User is offline   rootbear 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 222
  • Joined: 17-June 11

Posted 19 February 2013 - 02:12 PM

delete all from
/assets/
/protected/runtime/

try again, if in linux check folder permission. good luck
I enjoy the Yii.sy coding life here.
0

#3 User is offline   singhavong 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 19-February 13

Posted 20 February 2013 - 03:18 AM

View Postrootbear, on 19 February 2013 - 02:12 PM, said:

delete all from
/assets/
/protected/runtime/

try again, if in linux check folder permission. good luck



thanks rootbear, I found the problem is that my module folder is lock, I still try to unlock its,
0

#4 User is offline   singhavong 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 19-February 13

Posted 20 February 2013 - 03:43 AM

View Postsinghavong, on 20 February 2013 - 03:18 AM, said:

thanks rootbear, I found the problem is that my module folder is lock, I still try to unlock its,


I cloud not figure out about this issue, I have been unlock and change permission already and deleted related file or folder that you suggest, but it still does not work!
0

#5 User is offline   rootbear 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 222
  • Joined: 17-June 11

Posted 20 February 2013 - 09:27 AM

try to create an new project and start gii from scratch or maybe on another pc
I enjoy the Yii.sy coding life here.
0

#6 User is offline   singhavong 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 19-February 13

Posted 20 February 2013 - 12:12 PM

View Postrootbear, on 20 February 2013 - 09:27 AM, said:

try to create an new project and start gii from scratch or maybe on another pc


Ok, thanks again, i will try to create a new project skeleton
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users