Yii Framework Forum: Yiic Shell Command Prints Html Code - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Yiic Shell Command Prints Html Code In Yii 1.1.13 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   CPzee 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 59
  • Joined: 11-November 11
  • Location:Sri Lanka

Posted 19 February 2013 - 04:08 AM

When run command yiic shell it shows a HTML code insted of the error.After coping the html to a file and load it shows "the runtime path not valid" error.This happend in YII-1.1.13.

HTML CODE
<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC
	"-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN"
	"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="en" lang="en">
<head>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8"/>
<title>CException</title>

<style type="text/css">
/*<![CDATA[*/
html,body,div,span,applet,object,iframe,h1,h2,h3,h4,h5,h6,p,blockquote,pre,a,abbr,acronym,address,big,cite,code,del,dfn,em,font,img,ins,kbd,q,s,samp,small,strike,strong,sub,sup,tt,var,b,u,i,center,dl,dt,dd,ol,ul,li,fieldset,form,label,legend,table,caption,tbody,tfoot,thead,tr,th,td{border:0;outline:0;font-size:100%;vertical-align:baseline;background:transparent;margin:0;padding:0;}
body{line-height:1;}
ol,ul{list-style:none;}
blockquote,q{quotes:none;}
blockquote:before,blockquote:after,q:before,q:after{content:none;}
:focus{outline:0;}
ins{text-decoration:none;}
del{text-decoration:line-through;}
table{border-collapse:collapse;border-spacing:0;}

body {
	font: normal 9pt "Verdana";

Found anything useful???? Pls click +
Ubuntu 12.04--PHP 5.3.10(Yii v1.1.13)
0

#2 User is offline   samdark 

  • Having fun
  • Yii
  • Group: Yii Dev Team
  • Posts: 3,339
  • Joined: 17-January 09
  • Location:Russia

Posted 22 February 2013 - 08:49 AM

That's known issue already at github. Worth fixing.
Yii 1.1 Application Development Cookbook

Enjoying Yii? Star us at github: 1.1 and 2.0.
0

#3 User is offline   samdark 

  • Having fun
  • Yii
  • Group: Yii Dev Team
  • Posts: 3,339
  • Joined: 17-January 09
  • Location:Russia

Posted 05 March 2013 - 06:28 PM

I've re-checked today with a fresh app and I can't reproduce it. Got:

exception 'CException' with message 'Application runtime path "D:\web\home\yii.local\www\protected\runtime" is not valid. Please make sure it is a directory writable by the Web server process.' in D:\src\yii\framework\base\CApplication.php:278
Stack trace:
#0 D:\src\yii\framework\base\CApplication.php(265): CApplication->setRuntimePath('D:\web\home\yii...')
#1 D:\src\yii\framework\logging\CFileLogRoute.php(59): CApplication->getRuntimePath()
#2 D:\src\yii\framework\logging\CLogRouter.php(66): CFileLogRoute->init()
#3 D:\src\yii\framework\base\CModule.php(387): CLogRouter->init()
#4 D:\src\yii\framework\base\CModule.php(523): CModule->getComponent('log')
#5 D:\src\yii\framework\base\CApplication.php(152): CModule->preloadComponents()
#6 D:\src\yii\framework\YiiBase.php(125): CApplication->__construct('D:\web\home\yii...')
#7 D:\src\yii\framework\YiiBase.php(113): YiiBase::createApplication('CConsoleApplica...', 'D:\web\home\yii...')
#8 D:\src\yii\framework\yiic.php(23): YiiBase::createConsoleApplication('D:\web\home\yii...')
#9 D:\web\home\yii.local\www\protected\yiic.php(7): require_once('D:\src\yii\fram...')
#10 D:\web\home\yii.local\www\protected\yiic(4): require_once('D:\web\home\yii...')
#11 {main}

Yii 1.1 Application Development Cookbook

Enjoying Yii? Star us at github: 1.1 and 2.0.
0

#4 User is offline   Abhishek Shah 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 86
  • Joined: 20-July 12
  • Location:Ahmedabad,India

Posted 02 April 2013 - 02:20 AM

Working with console get theme error for render and renderpartial,this issue should be solved,Is that any work for that?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users