Yii Framework Forum: Listdata Select2 Problem - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Listdata Select2 Problem Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   drxy 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 12-September 12

Posted 21 January 2013 - 03:43 AM

Hi everybody

While typing anything to select2, it says me no matches found. But i want to write something and when press enter add what i write to select2. My problem is like that:

Posted Image

Also my codes:


<div class="row">
		<?php echo $form->labelEx($model,'kimden_id'); ?>
		<?php 
		   $this->widget('ext.select2.ESelect2',array(
		  'model'=>$model,
		  'id'=>'kimden_id',
		  'name'=>'kimden_id',	
		  'data'=>CHtml::listData(Birimler::model()->findAll(), 'id', 'birim_adi'),
		  'htmlOptions'=>array('style'=>'color:black;','multiple'=>'multiple',),
		)); 

                ?>
	
		<?php echo $form->error($model,'kimden_id'); ?>
	</div>	



How can i do this :(
0

#2 User is offline   Ziggi 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 95
  • Joined: 14-August 12

Posted 21 January 2013 - 05:05 PM

This is extension related question, pehaps you will get better support on Select2 extension page?
0

#3 User is offline   keiny 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: 22-April 14

Posted 19 May 2014 - 08:34 AM

Also I have the same problem, do you've fixed?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users