Yii Framework Forum: Tbbuttongroup Bootstrap Extension - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tbbuttongroup Bootstrap Extension Radio button or check box is not active after clicking Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   chandran 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 370
  • Joined: 08-October 12
  • Location:Austria

Posted 12 October 2012 - 01:19 AM

Hi,

I am newbie to this YII framework. I started just 1 week before. This is nice framework, thanks for contributors. I have some question regarding TbButtonGroup.

I am making ajaxcall with TbButtonGroup radiobutton. Ajax is working fine but its not selecting the radio button. Please suggest regarding this.

I am using lefty layout. Following are view code

<?php $this->widget('bootstrap.widgets.TbButtonGroup', array(
'type' => 'primary', // 'primary', 'info', 'success', 'warning', 'danger' or 'inverse'
'toggle' => 'checkbox', // 'checkbox' or 'radio'
'size'=>'small',
'buttons' => array(
array('buttonType'=>'ajaxLink','label'=>'<30','url'=>Yii::app()->createUrl('site/ajax30'),
'ajaxOptions' => array (
'update'=>'#sideMenu'
),'active'=>(Yii::app()->controller->id == 'site'? true: false)),
array('buttonType'=>'ajaxLink','label'=>'>60','url'=>Yii::app()->createUrl('site/ajax60'),
'ajaxOptions' => array (
'update'=>'#sideMenu'
),'active'=>(Yii::app()->controller->id=='site' ? true: false)),
array('buttonType'=>'ajaxLink','label'=>'>90','url'=>Yii::app()->createUrl('site/ajax30'), 'ajaxOptions' => array ('update'=>'#sideMenu')),
),
));
?>
//Ajax portion
<div id="sideMenu">
<?php $this->renderPartial('//_sidemenu'); ?>
</div>


//This is _sidemenu.php content
<?php
if(isset($this->sidebarmenu))
{
$this->widget('zii.widgets.CMenu', array(
'activeCssClass'=>'submenu-active',
'activateParents'=>true,
'activateItems'=>true,
'htmlOptions'=>array(
'class'=>'box'
),
'items'=>$this->sidebarmenu,
));
}
//echo $myValue
?>

I want to select 30EC or 60EC or 90EC after ajaxcall
Attached File  bootstrap.png (213.74K)
Number of downloads: 38

Any help will be appreciated.


Thanks
chandran nepolean
Thanks
chandran nepolean

My own extension:
http://www.yiiframew...sion/ejqueryte/

My wiki
http://www.yiiframew...checkboxcolumn/

If it work dont hesitate to click +1 button
0

#2 User is offline   waza-ari 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 13

Posted 05 September 2013 - 02:09 PM

I'm sorry to dig out this old thread, however, I have exactly the same problem as described here.

@chandran: did you solve the issue in the meantime? Any other Ideas?

Thanks in advance and regards
Daniel
0

#3 User is offline   chandran 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 370
  • Joined: 08-October 12
  • Location:Austria

Posted 05 September 2013 - 03:09 PM

View Postwaza-ari, on 05 September 2013 - 02:09 PM, said:

I'm sorry to dig out this old thread, however, I have exactly the same problem as described here.

@chandran: did you solve the issue in the meantime? Any other Ideas?

Thanks in advance and regards
Daniel



Hi,

I solved this problem, by changing page design.I dont know about your page design. May be post your code..I will let you know, is there any possible solution.

Thanks
chandran nepolean
Thanks
chandran nepolean

My own extension:
http://www.yiiframew...sion/ejqueryte/

My wiki
http://www.yiiframew...checkboxcolumn/

If it work dont hesitate to click +1 button
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users