Yii Developer Needed For Big Cms Development

I’m looking for an expert Yii developer to work on a very big project. The project will involve followings

• CMS

• Internet Directory

• Search Engine, Crawl, Indexing etc

• Social Bookmarking

• Reviews

• Import scripts/web scrapping

Project will last long and it’s not a fixed time project.

I need a developer who is available on demand (part time) on regular basis.

Developer should be available on skype all the time as this will be the main way to communicate.

If you are interested in working on this exciting project then contact me with some examples of your work and your hourly rate.

Tx

Hello,

I saw your add about part-time job for yii developers. Actually i am a yii developer. I work in yii more than one year. I am in a job and there i also develop some applications like (Sales, Requisition, Tender ) Related.

I am also finding a part-time jobs in yii. You can contact with me.

My Hourly Rate Is $4. If you interested then i will show you my big software which i created with totally yiiframework.

E-mail: me@rajibkumar.com

If i am not available in skype you can send me mail.

Hello Jack,

I am interested to work on your project part time.

I have more than 3 years of active experience based MVC framework like Yii, Zend etc.

I done many sites in Yii framework in my 3 years carrier also i can do open source like magento, wordpress, drupal, joomla etc.

Please provide your email address so i can show my recent work.

My Skype Id : er.jignesh.chauhan

Thanks,

Jignesh

Hi,

I am Amit and I represent Global Vision Technology as a Co-Founder & IT Head. We are a global IT services & solution firm providing end to end business & technology consulting services across the world and having office in Mumbai, India.