Yii Framework Forum: jmultiselect2side extension help :| - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

jmultiselect2side extension help :| Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   jiann 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 12-July 12

Posted 29 July 2012 - 09:57 PM

http://www.yiiframework.com/http://www.yiiframew...ltiselect2side/extension/jmultiselect2side/

This extension is great I just need a little bit of help if somebody had used it before. :| iwant to populate the selected values also but i think there is no option available here is the code sample.

<?php
					$this->widget('application.extensions.jmultiselect2side.Jmultiselect2side',array(
						'name'=>'Model[]',
						'labelsx'=>'Choose Cuisine',
						'labeldx'=>'Selected Cuisine',
						'moveOptions'=>false,
						'list'=>$model->cuisine_type,
				?>


is there an option like 'list2'=>selectedOptions for selected? in the extension page there is only 'list' please help thanks hehe :)
0

#2 User is offline   Fadi Jaatheen 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 02-January 13

Posted 02 January 2013 - 08:11 AM

Hi jiann,

I have same issue, did u solve? pls help me

Thanks
0

#3 User is offline   jacmoe 

  • Elite Member
  • Yii
  • Group: Moderators
  • Posts: 2,601
  • Joined: 10-October 10
  • Location:Denmark

Posted 02 January 2013 - 08:18 AM

/* moved from general discussion */
"Less noise - more signal"
0

#4 User is offline   SrikanthMaggidi 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 19-May 14
  • Location:Hyderabad,India

Posted 21 May 2014 - 04:51 AM

Please find the Best solution here to save the selected values in jmultiselect2side widget

http://www.yiiframew...-widget-in-yii/ 


Thanks
Srikanth
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users