Yii Framework Forum: HELP ME....... - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

HELP ME....... create app Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   newbian 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 29-April 12
  • Location:Bandung

Posted 05 May 2012 - 09:38 AM

kang, teteh, abang, smuanya
tolong dong, sya baru pertama nyobain framework, saya ikutin tutorial
"menjelajahiyiiframework", ketika mau nyoba bikin applikasi pertama malah keluar..

'"php.exe"' is not recognized as an internal or exsternal command,
operable program or batch file.


tolongin solusinya dong ...olongin solusinya dong ...

:( :( :( ??? ???
0

#2 User is offline   mhdrasad 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 199
  • Joined: 20-April 11
  • Location:Bumi Indonesia

Posted 08 May 2012 - 04:21 AM

View Postnewbian, on 05 May 2012 - 09:38 AM, said:

kang, teteh, abang, smuanya
tolong dong, sya baru pertama nyobain framework, saya ikutin tutorial
"menjelajahiyiiframework", ketika mau nyoba bikin applikasi pertama malah keluar..

'"php.exe"' is not recognized as an internal or exsternal command,
operable program or batch file.


tolongin solusinya dong ...olongin solusinya dong ...

:( :( :( ??? ???


mungkin belum di daftarin di Environment Vvariable nya
di my Computer-[click kanan]-- Properties >> advance system setting >> system propertis Tab Advance >> Environment Variables
TMP , cari Path : ++ Masukin lokasi php.exe , misal c:\xampp\php;

gitu kali ye... kyknya sih itu juga...
mungkin bawan ane bisa benerin...
Wait For True Concept or Finish it With Coding Concept .
#chadnox
0

#3 User is offline   mrhands 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 03-February 12

Posted 09 May 2012 - 09:14 AM

Coaba bantu nih kalo gak usah daftarin ke environment variabel
“C:\wamp\bin\php\php 5.0.3\php.exe” “C:\wamp\www”  webapp tutorial_yii

0

#4 User is offline   kfahmi 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 81
  • Joined: 19-March 12

Posted 09 May 2012 - 10:38 PM

View Postmrhands, on 09 May 2012 - 09:14 AM, said:

Coaba bantu nih kalo gak usah daftarin ke environment variabel
“C:\wamp\bin\php\php 5.0.3\php.exe” “C:\wamp\www”  webapp tutorial_yii



udah dijawab sm master2 diatas nih,,
dicoba bro
0

#5 User is offline   ahmadroni 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 250
  • Joined: 14-June 09
  • Location:Yogyakarta-Indonesia

Posted 24 May 2012 - 12:44 AM

gimana dah berhasil???
Hospital Cost Management System and
Hospital Management Information System
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users