Yii Framework Forum: DClassifieds Version 2.0 beta (free open source classifieds script) - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

DClassifieds Version 2.0 beta (free open source classifieds script) Rate Topic: ***** 3 Votes

#21 User is offline   Linuxr 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 02-October 12

Posted 02 October 2012 - 07:28 AM

And if admin edit classified and add ad tag or tags, they not appear in ad_tag table.
0

#22 User is offline   9981 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 23-February 11

Posted 05 November 2012 - 01:44 PM

Very good job!

One problem I've found so far: the Categories drop-down menu does not work in Chrome (my version is 22.0.1229.94 m).
0

#23 User is offline   rtp4 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 06-November 12

Posted 06 November 2012 - 07:26 AM

only the index page is working

when i click on contact i get a 404 and even when i go to
localhost/websitename/admin is giving a 404 as well :(

btw really nice job but please somebody can help me out ?
0

#24 User is offline   Aloki 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-May 13

Posted 13 May 2013 - 06:19 PM

Hi
I really like this script and I want to use it. But I have a problem with the date format. I need to rewrite Y-m-d to d-m-Y. Is there some easy way to do this?
Please help me someone.
0

#25 User is offline   jneto 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 42
  • Joined: 19-November 12
  • Location:Portugal

Posted 18 May 2013 - 10:02 AM

View Post9981, on 05 November 2012 - 01:44 PM, said:

Very good job!

One problem I've found so far: the Categories drop-down menu does not work in Chrome (my version is 22.0.1229.94 m).



same problem with
Chromium Version 25.0.1364.160 Ubuntu 12.10 (25.0.1364.160-0ubuntu0.12.10.1)
0

#26 User is offline   romsingh 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 22-November 13

Posted 29 November 2013 - 10:13 AM

There is bug in the script . If you click location it takes you the front page where on the front page ads will be shown for that particular location . Front page menu also shows count of ads for that location however when you click the menu it gives you page with all other locations.

Ideally location should be one of the filter among price , etc. can some one let me know how to modify this.


also on ADMIN : if you change admin password some pages will not show up.

can any one help
0

#27 User is offline   popicul.ro 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-January 14

Posted 20 January 2014 - 12:53 PM

I try to use this script and I have this error:
Non-static method Set::extract() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context
when I enter in admin.

can anyone help me with a solution or a idea?
0

#28 User is offline   Vu Tran 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 27-February 14

Posted 27 February 2014 - 04:18 AM

When I was installed succeed DC v.2
I have a failed message: "Error 500

Non-static method Set::extract() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context" on Admin Home page.
I use php 5.4.3
Could you help me?
0

#29 User is offline   beingyii 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 24-September 13

Posted 04 April 2014 - 05:27 AM

How to install dclassifieds??
I copied it in xampp/htdocs folder and run on localhost its not displaying...
0

#30 User is offline   rodcerda 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-May 14
  • Location:Santiago, Chile

Posted 22 May 2014 - 11:26 PM

View Postpopicul.ro, on 20 January 2014 - 12:53 PM, said:

I try to use this script and I have this error:
Non-static method Set::extract() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context
when I enter in admin.

can anyone help me with a solution or a idea?



Hi,

You must add the word static in the file named Set.php ( dclassified/protected/extensions/ofc2/Set.php )

In php 5.4 the word static for static methods dont must be omitted.

The correct is static function extract($path, $data = null, $options = array()).................


If you add the word static as you tell you your code will work.

Good look.

@rodrigo_cerda
0

#31 User is offline   along 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-June 14

Posted 26 June 2014 - 12:27 PM

my problem is cannot update classifieds...
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Error 500

CCaptchaValidator.action "captcha" is invalid. Unable to find such an action in the current controller.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
anyone can help me?
0

Share this topic:


  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users