Yii Framework Forum: Yiiclipse - not working correctly - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Yiiclipse - not working correctly Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Najmul 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 13-March 12

Posted 29 March 2012 - 03:59 AM

I have installed Yiiclipse on eclipse Helios using
yiiclipse.maziarz.org/updatesite/STABLE/

but I don't have new yii application wizard. what I should do? Please help me.

0

#2 User is offline   rahul_thakur 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 19-September 11
  • Location:Bangalore, India

Posted 04 January 2013 - 11:09 AM

View PostNajmul, on 29 March 2012 - 03:59 AM, said:

I have installed Yiiclipse on eclipse Helios using
yiiclipse.maziarz.org/updatesite/STABLE/

but I don't have new yii application wizard. what I should do? Please help me.


Same problem here... did you solved yours. Btw i am using eclipse-ee 3.8 (juno)
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users