Yii Framework Forum: Integrate Yii with Jira? - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Integrate Yii with Jira? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   iScotts 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 31-January 12

Posted 29 February 2012 - 04:36 AM

I am thinking of using Jira Issue tracker. But I am wondering if is possible to integrate it with yii ? and how customizable is it, can i change the whole user interface?
0

#2 User is offline   Pravin Gajera 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 137
  • Joined: 25-October 11
  • Location:India

Posted 29 February 2012 - 04:45 AM

hi

yes it is possible. :rolleyes:

Thanks
0

#3 User is offline   iScotts 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 31-January 12

Posted 29 February 2012 - 06:04 AM

Thanks for the reply.. Another thing im wondering is Jira PHP as well?
0

#4 User is online   samdark 

  • Having fun
  • Yii
  • Group: Yii Dev Team
  • Posts: 3,648
  • Joined: 17-January 09
  • Location:Russia

Posted 05 March 2012 - 12:29 PM

No, it's not.
Yii 1.1 Application Development Cookbook

Enjoying Yii? Star us at github: 1.1 and 2.0.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users