Sistema de Gestión Docente

Hi Folks :)

First, sorry for my English, I still learning the language. :P

Well, how you see, I’m yyeshua, and I work like a Software Developer on the «Universidad Pedagógia Nacional “Francisco Morazán”» (Tegucigalpa, Honduras) (National Pedagogy University) (http://www.upnfm.edu.hn/). The UPNFM it’s a state University for the Teacher Education.

We use some PHP software like Joomla! and Moodle. And we have software “home’s build” for internal use and administration, develop from scratch with PHP.

Recently we create a new application for our Teacher staff (http://uv.upnfm.edu.hn/sgd/). OF course, if you aren’t a UPNFM’s Teacher you can’t use the app. So, this new web application it’s now Powered by Yii Framework, right now it’s still on constant development, and on near future we will update some software for get the power of Yii :)


Español:

Hola a todos :)

Bien, como ven, soy yyeshua. Trabajo como desarrollador de Software en la «Universidad Pedagógica Nacional "Francisco Morazán"» (Tegucigalpa, Honduras) (http://www.upnfm.edu.hn/). Somos una Universidad estatal para la formación de docentes.

Usamos varias herramientas escritas en PHP, como Joomla! y Moodle. Y también tenemos Software "escrito en casa" para uso interno y diversas tareas de administración.

Recientemente hemos creado una aplicación nueva para nuestro peronal docente (http://uv.upnfm.edu.hn/sgd/). Desde luego, si no se es un profesor de la Universidad no se puede usar la aplicación. Como sea, esta nueva aplicación está potenciada por Yii Framework, y aun se menteiene en un desarrollo constante. En el futuro próximo pensamos actualizar algunos programas para que también obtengan el poder de Yii :)

Hola yyeshua

I am an old man who has been developing for 40+ years … And STILL learning… Picked up on yii a year ago but been a little busy on other things…