Yii Framework Forum: [EXTENSION] - queryii - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[EXTENSION] - queryii Manipulate data using yii shell Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   sensorario 

  • Elite Member
  • Yii
  • Group: Moderators
  • Posts: 1,987
  • Joined: 07-September 10
  • Location:Cesena (Italy)

Posted 31 December 2011 - 05:44 AM

I often user phpmyadmin to manipulate data. For example when I've to create User table. Or Auth* table for RBAC system. When I develop I create a table using phpmyadmin, and then move to console for create model and crud. So ... Why dont add to yii console a way to manipulate data?

I hope you like this extension. And I hope you like his name: queryii =). I want upgrade queryii adding some custom command like:
  • queryii rbac
  • queryii user
  • ...


Have you any suggestion for versione 0.2?
Link to queryii

This post has been edited by sensorario: 31 December 2011 - 09:20 AM

0

#2 User is offline   jellysandwich 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 86
  • Joined: 03-May 11

Posted 31 December 2011 - 07:41 AM

Maybe it's because I just woke up, but I think you forgot to include something ...
0

#3 User is offline   jacmoe 

  • Elite Member
  • Yii
  • Group: Moderators
  • Posts: 2,601
  • Joined: 10-October 10
  • Location:Denmark

Posted 31 December 2011 - 09:19 AM

Like this? -> Queryii Posted Image
"Less noise - more signal"
0

#4 User is offline   sensorario 

  • Elite Member
  • Yii
  • Group: Moderators
  • Posts: 1,987
  • Joined: 07-September 10
  • Location:Cesena (Italy)

Posted 31 December 2011 - 09:21 AM

Sorry :-p
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users