Yii Framework Forum: [solved]AutoUpdateTextField - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[solved]AutoUpdateTextField Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Anro 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 11-May 11

Posted 06 November 2011 - 10:18 PM

Permisi pada suhu2 sekalian, saya kebingungan dalam mengupdate textfield ketika dropdownlist di ubah (onchange).
tetapi textfield yang di update lebih dari 1. nah, textfield nya saya buat didalam table, jadi kalau di update pasti semua data yang di query pasti di masukin ke dalam 1 textFild.
0

#2 User is offline   Vataraxia 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 27-June 12
  • Location:Jakarta

Posted 30 July 2012 - 10:50 PM

share solusinya dong bos.. ane lg butuh ginian ni, thx b4
Where there's a will, there's a way
0

#3 User is offline   ahmadroni 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 250
  • Joined: 14-June 09
  • Location:Yogyakarta-Indonesia

Posted 04 August 2012 - 07:52 PM

gimana dah SOLVE belum nih... kalo dah SOLVE mungkin boleh di SHARE aja..!
Hospital Cost Management System and
Hospital Management Information System
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users