Yii Framework Forum: [EXTENSION] phundament - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

  • (11 Pages)
  • +
  • « First
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[EXTENSION] phundament Phundament 3: Yii CMS based upon independent modules and extensions Rate Topic: ***** 3 Votes

#201 User is offline   ametad 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 78
  • Joined: 08-February 12
  • Location:Holland

Posted 30 May 2013 - 05:56 AM

View Postschmunk, on 27 May 2013 - 09:53 AM, said:

I think it's fine to use a specific commit with "Browse Code" and link directly to the stuff you wanna talk about, like so:

https://github.com/p...mposer.json#L57

Just open an issue... cya!


Thanks! I had seen that you can select a row of code at Github, but didn't realized the potential yet...
0

#202 User is offline   mate makhatadze 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 21-November 12

Posted 27 November 2013 - 07:05 AM

please how to i can view uploaded image link on Backend/p3media/ Browser ?
0

#203 User is offline   schmunk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 02-November 08
  • Location:Stuttgart, Germany

Posted 27 November 2013 - 09:54 AM

Do you need a link to download the image?
You can browse uploaded images just via the controller action p3media/default/browser
Phundament - Yii Application Boilerplate with composer support
Fork on github

Follow phundament on Twitter

DevSystem: Mac OS X 10.7 - PHP 5.3 - Apache2 - Yii 1.1 / trunk - Firefox or Safari
0

#204 User is offline   mate makhatadze 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 21-November 12

Posted 28 November 2013 - 01:19 AM

View Postschmunk, on 27 November 2013 - 09:54 AM, said:

Do you need a link to download the image?
You can browse uploaded images just via the controller action p3media/default/browser

yes, i wont insert image url on carousel , i upload image via uploader, but i can not find URL
0

#205 User is offline   mate makhatadze 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 21-November 12

Posted 28 November 2013 - 03:34 AM

i change on main.php default language to my native language. Default Langage not changed

please see how to i can fix the error

Posted Image
0

#206 User is offline   schmunk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 02-November 08
  • Location:Stuttgart, Germany

Posted 28 November 2013 - 02:14 PM

View Postmate makhatadze, on 28 November 2013 - 01:19 AM, said:

yes, i wont insert image url on carousel , i upload image via uploader, but i can not find URL

As a workaround you can access an image with the schema (Note: You've to use URL format path for the URL manager in app/config/main.php)

/img/<preset>/<SEO-Title>_<ID>.<ext>

See https://github.com/p...heat-Sheet#urls
But I've also created an issue for this: https://github.com/s...media/issues/38

View Postmate makhatadze, on 28 November 2013 - 03:34 AM, said:

i change on main.php default language to my native language. Default Langage not changed

please see how to i can fix the error


Please add your languages you want to use here: https://github.com/p...g/main.php#L356
Otherwise the P3LangHandler component will fall back to the app language or output an error: https://github.com/s...Handler.php#L89
Phundament - Yii Application Boilerplate with composer support
Fork on github

Follow phundament on Twitter

DevSystem: Mac OS X 10.7 - PHP 5.3 - Apache2 - Yii 1.1 / trunk - Firefox or Safari
0

#207 User is offline   mate makhatadze 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 21-November 12

Posted 03 December 2013 - 09:51 AM

please how to i can use Packages (http://phundament.co...ackages-12.html) where is manual? i can install no i can not use. please
0

#208 User is offline   schmunk 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: 02-November 08
  • Location:Stuttgart, Germany

Posted 04 December 2013 - 01:23 PM

As the page states under Repository, you can add this repo to your composer.json file to get the packages listed.
If you're using phundament/app this repo is already registered.

This repo is mainly meant for packages, which are not listed on packagist.org, eg. older Yii extensions which do not have a composer.json file or ones which are only available by downloading a zip from yiiframework.com


Phundament - Yii Application Boilerplate with composer support
Fork on github

Follow phundament on Twitter

DevSystem: Mac OS X 10.7 - PHP 5.3 - Apache2 - Yii 1.1 / trunk - Firefox or Safari
0

Share this topic:


  • (11 Pages)
  • +
  • « First
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users