Yii Framework Forum: Yii + JQuery UI Menu - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Yii + JQuery UI Menu adding jui menu support to yii Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   arash 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 38
  • Joined: 11-April 11

Posted 16 April 2011 - 12:47 PM

Hello all

As you may know, JQuery UI folks are working on a menu widget to be added in 1.9 version
(more information here and here)

Is there any planning to add this menu widget to Yii? or somebody trying to do so?


Best Regards

Arash
0

#2 User is offline   Rodrigo Coelho 

  • Master Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 665
  • Joined: 05-August 10
  • Location:Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Posted 16 April 2011 - 06:32 PM

Maybe the best place to post this question is in the general framework forum or in the feature requests forum.
But please don't post again there. Can a moderator move this post?
0

#3 User is offline   Maurizio Domba Cerin 

  • Yii - Yesss It Is !!!
  • Yii
  • Group: Yii Dev Team
  • Posts: 4,346
  • Joined: 12-October 09
  • Location:Croatia

Posted 17 April 2011 - 02:14 AM

NOTE: moved to feature request forum


As for the menu... it's still a work in progress so it's not good to be included yet....
Find more about me.... btw. Do you know your WAN IP?
0

#4 User is offline   Raviteja 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 20-October 12

Posted 27 October 2012 - 10:38 AM

View PostMaurizio Domba, on 17 April 2011 - 02:14 AM, said:

NOTE: moved to feature request forum


As for the menu... it's still a work in progress so it's not good to be included yet....


Hi,

Sorry to dig up the old topic but the work in progress has finished. Link: jqueryui.com/menu/
0

#5 User is offline   Maurizio Domba Cerin 

  • Yii - Yesss It Is !!!
  • Yii
  • Group: Yii Dev Team
  • Posts: 4,346
  • Joined: 12-October 09
  • Location:Croatia

Posted 27 October 2012 - 11:35 AM

yes it's released... and we already have an issue for that on github - https://github.com/y...yii/issues/1548
Find more about me.... btw. Do you know your WAN IP?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users