Unable to Populate Owner and Requester ID in Drop Down List

Hi Experts !!!

I am new to Yii , i have been working with Yii from last 1 month. In the process of learning Yii Track star application, all the examples given were working perfectly. some how i could not populate the requester and owner drop down list. i have followed all the instructions as per the book. Any one can help me in this issue. i am getting this error

PHP Error

Description

include(User.php) [<a href=‘function.include’>function.include</a>]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory

Source File

D:\wamp\www\yii\framework\YiiBase.php(395)

00383: * @return boolean whether the class has been loaded successfully

00384: */

00385: public static function autoload($className)

00386: {

00387: // use include so that the error PHP file may appear

00388: if(isset(self::$_coreClasses[$className]))

00389: include(YII_PATH.self::$_coreClasses[$className]);

00390: else if(isset(self::$classMap[$className]))

00391: include(self::$classMap[$className]);

00392: else

00393: {

00394: if(strpos($className,’\\’)===false)

00395: include($className.’.php’);

00396: else // class name with namespace in PHP 5.3

00397: {

00398: $namespace=str_replace(’\\’,’.’,ltrim($className,’\\’));

00399: if(($path=self::getPathOfAlias($namespace))!==false)

00400: include($path.’.php’);

00401: else

00402: return false;

00403: }

00404: return class_exists($className,false) || interface_exists($className,false);

00405: }

00406: return true;

00407: }

Stack Trace

#0 D:\wamp\www\yii\framework\YiiBase.php(395): autoload()

#1 unknown(0): autoload()

#2 D:\wamp\www\yii\framework\db\ar\CActiveRecord.php(352): spl_autoload_call()

#3 D:\wamp\www\yii\framework\db\ar\CActiveFinder.php(217): model()

#4 D:\wamp\www\yii\framework\db\ar\CActiveFinder.php(51): CActiveFinder->buildJoinTree()

#5 D:\wamp\www\yii\framework\db\ar\CActiveRecord.php(239): CActiveFinder->__construct()