Yii Framework Forum: Data Picker - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Data Picker pick data from datagrid and put it into input text field Rate Topic: ***** 10 Votes

#21 User is offline   DiegoToala 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 06-June 09
  • Location:Brooklyn, NY

Posted 17 January 2013 - 03:48 PM

Hello @riza_hurhadi your post is great. Very Useful.

Everything works amazing!

Thank you for your help.

Regards,
Diego Toala

Attached File(s)

  • Attached File  yii.png (10.52K)
    Number of downloads: 20

Diego Toala
www.diegotoala.com
0

#22 User is offline   diego_2002ec 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 15-March 12

Posted 22 May 2013 - 04:05 PM

Thanks @riza_hurhadi It's useful!!!Posted Image
0

#23 User is offline   riza_nurhadi 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 23-December 10

Posted 26 August 2013 - 02:27 AM

I'm glad it help you guys.
0

#24 User is offline   riza_nurhadi 

  • Newbie
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 23-December 10

Posted 08 June 2014 - 06:01 PM

View Postjohnsonarokiaraj, on 24 May 2012 - 07:20 AM, said:

can anyone one help me to do the same thing for multiple select


you can use selectablerow
http://www.yiiframew...ableRows-detail

// in my case i added to cgridview
....
'selectableRows'=>2,
'columns'=>array(
	array(
	 'id'=>'selectedItems',
	 'name'=>'id',
  	 'class'=>'CCheckBoxColumn',
	),
....
// then use javascript to retrieve checked
// 
sList = '';
$('.select-on-check').each(function(){
  if(this.checked) {
	sList += (sList=='' ? $(this).val() : ',' + $(this).val());
   }
});


the javascript and selectablerow code i got from googling.
0

Share this topic:


  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users