Problem with creating a new project in chapter 5

Hi, big newbie here. Following chapter 5 of the book and while creating projects using the tests worked for me, when I try to create a new project using CRUD by typing a project name and description in the form and leaving the rest blank I get the following error:

CDbException

Description

CDbCommand failed to execute the SQL statement: SQLSTATE[22007]: Invalid datetime format: 1292 Incorrect datetime value: ‘’ for column ‘create_time’ at row 1

Source File

C:\localhost\htdocs\yii\framework\db\CDbCommand.php(234)

00222: if($this->_connection->enableProfiling)

00223: Yii::endProfile(‘system.db.CDbCommand.execute(’.$this->getText().’)’,‘system.db.CDbCommand.execute’);

00224:

00225: return $n;

00226: }

00227: catch(Exception $e)

00228: {

00229: if($this->_connection->enableProfiling)

00230: Yii::endProfile(‘system.db.CDbCommand.execute(’.$this->getText().’)’,‘system.db.CDbCommand.execute’);

00231: Yii::log('Error in executing SQL: '.$this->getText().$par,CLogger::LEVEL_ERROR,‘system.db.CDbCommand’);

00232: $errorInfo = $e instanceof PDOException ? $e->errorInfo : null;

00233:

00234: throw new CDbException(Yii::t(‘yii’,‘CDbCommand failed to execute the SQL statement: {error}’,

00235: array(’{error}’=>$e->getMessage())),(int)$e->getCode(),$errorInfo);

00236: }

00237: }

00238:

00239: /**

00240: * Executes the SQL statement and returns query result.

00241: * This method is for executing an SQL query that returns result set.

00242: * @param array input parameters (name=>value) for the SQL execution. This is an alternative

00243: * to {@link bindParam} and {@link bindValue}. If you have multiple input parameters, passing

00244: * them in this way can improve the performance. Note that you pass parameters in this way,

00245: * you cannot bind parameters or values using {@link bindParam} or {@link bindValue}, and vice versa.