Yii Framework Forum: Using scenario in views? - Yii Framework Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Using scenario in views? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   SystemicPlural 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 136
  • Joined: 12-April 10

Posted 20 July 2010 - 12:18 PM

Is there a way to use a models scenario in a forms view to decide which form elements should appear or not?
0

#2 User is offline   Egorka 

  • Junior Member
  • Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 96
  • Joined: 15-September 09
  • Location:Kaluga, Russia

Posted 20 July 2010 - 01:05 PM

would like to know too...
0

#3 User is offline   gallego123 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 535
  • Joined: 11-August 09
  • Location:Argentina

Posted 20 July 2010 - 01:33 PM

i use this

http://www.yiiframew...isAttributeSafe

http://www.yiiframew...uteNames-detail
KISS - Keep It Simple Stupid
ASAP-As Soon As Possible
http://www.yiiframew...oc/cookbook/71/
1

#4 User is offline   SystemicPlural 

  • Standard Member
  • PipPip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 136
  • Joined: 12-April 10

Posted 21 July 2010 - 03:21 AM

View PostHoracio Segura, on 20 July 2010 - 01:33 PM, said:



Thanks. That should do the trick.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users