JQuery + render partial + AJAX

Hello all… I’m sorry if any answer which is answer my question below [ but i’ve tried to find an answer and still not yet find an answer ]

I have success to used JQuery to get the value of renderPartial View. But the problem is arise when i was change the content of renderPartial for example using ajax request ( which is i was made in JQuery) to load some new value from Database.

My new content of renderPartial can’t used the JQuery script which I was made first !!

I don’t know why the result view of renderPartial as if they can’t know about JQuery i was made manully first ??

Is there any solution or explanation about this problem ?? [ I’m new in PHP, Yii + JQuery + AJAX ] I’m very appreciate all… Thanks before

Stefanus

take a look to this thread

Thanks zac… but i still don’t find a solution or summary exactly on those thread.

What i have aware probably are :

1. First , i call renderPartial in this form :

$this->renderPartial(‘view’,array());

2. Second , I’ve tried second option to call renderPartial in this form :

$this->renderPartial(‘view’,array(),false,true);

I’ve looked the different which is the second send back jquery.js script too.

But two of both still not answer my problem. I have a JQuery script that i wrote

Yii::app()->clientScript->registerScript('browse', " JQuery Script ");

in the main page ( view ). In those JQuery script i did ajax call and then run controller to run renderPartial to update <div> region in my main page (view), the result is success ,BUT the result CAN’T worked to use JQuery i wrote before in main page ??

Anyone can give me explanation or anything to solve this problem.

Thanks a lot before… I’m very appreciate all

Stefanus

Hello I’m sorry before , because i still confuse about this problem. I have tried another attemption to solved this problem.

I will tell about my real case in compact to give a graps :