• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

JQuery + render partial + AJAX Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Stefanus 

• Pip
  • Yii
  • Group: Members

Posted 07 July 2010 - 01:31 AM

Hello all.. I'm sorry if any answer which is answer my question below [ but i've tried to find an answer and still not yet find an answer ]

I have success to used JQuery to get the value of renderPartial View. But the problem is arise when i was change the content of renderPartial for example using ajax request ( which is i was made in JQuery) to load some new value from Database.

My new content of renderPartial can't used the JQuery script which I was made first !!

I don't know why the result view of renderPartial as if they can't know about JQuery i was made manully first ??

Is there any solution or explanation about this problem ?? [ I'm new in PHP, Yii + JQuery + AJAX ] I'm very appreciate all.. Thanks before

Stefanus

#2 User is offline   zaccaria 

• Elite Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Yii

Posted 07 July 2010 - 03:22 AM

take a look to this thread

#3 User is offline   Stefanus 

• Pip
  • Yii

Posted 07 July 2010 - 08:31 AM

View Postzaccaria, on 07 July 2010 - 03:22 AM, said:

take a look to this thread

Thanks zac.. but i still don't find a solution or summary exactly on those thread.
What i have aware probably are :

1. First , i call renderPartial in this form :
$this->renderPartial('view',array());
2. Second , I've tried second option to call renderPartial in this form :
$this->renderPartial('view',array(),false,true);

I've looked the different which is the second send back jquery.js script too.

But two of both still not answer my problem. I have a JQuery script that i wrote
Yii::app()->clientScript->registerScript('browse', " JQuery Script ");